EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.99

$14.99

Savings of: $3.00 (20% off)

Write a Review
  • Sovereign Silver by Natural-Immunogenics Corp.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (5)
    3 Stars
    (5)
    2 Stars
    (2)
    1 Stars
    (2)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    No comment

    Posted by 5130919523915994208 on Dec 29, 2015

    Haven't use it

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Product!

    Posted by Reviewer1803750 on Nov 20, 2015

    I use the spray for a sore throat caused by sinus problems-very soothing.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Sin probar

    Posted by artemisa on Jul 13, 2015

    Debo decir que compré este producto como sustituto (si es que lo puede ser) de la cristalmina o el betadine. Hace tiempo en una operación que tuve me estuvieron curando la herida residual con unas gasitas de plata o similar, y pensé que sería bueno para esto. La verdad es que luego googleando ví fotos de gente que se había tomado esto de la plata un poco en serio y se han quedado de color idem, así que me asusté un poco y no lo he tocado

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Dog's itchy paws

    Posted by Reviewer2623221 on Jun 28, 2014

    I bought this because my dog keeps chewing on her paws until it's inflamed and red. This has been going on for 8 months. I've tried washing after walks, vet's antiseptic lotions, foot soaks...but nothing works. This spray is amazing...she stopped chewing her paws after the first application!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    4 people found the following review helpful

    Works!

    Posted by 4670735421829090863 on Mar 15, 2014

    Really works, try it!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    great

    Posted by 4928714728790020187 on May 30, 2013

    easy to have in spray bottle stored in handbag

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Unsure

    Posted by Reviewer1357697 on Oct 23, 2012

    Not sure if nano-sized particle is safe. I only used it once and dare not use it any further till I read more on it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Didn't realize it contains nano-sized particles

    Posted by sweetheart on Jul 06, 2012

    There are no studies on how nano-sized particles might affect our health. They are considered to be a possible threat to our health because the particles are small enough to get _anywhere_ in the body and possibly build up somewhere. I won't use any nano-products until this matter has been studied enough and we also know the long term effects of them.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    6 people found the following review helpful

    Not sure if this is effective

    Posted by Reviewer3003614 on May 12, 2012

    I tried this product on my skin to see if it would get rid of acne, and I also tried it orally when I got sick. Didn't make a difference either way. I doubt its effectiveness that people claim.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    I'm not sure if this helped

    Posted by DeanaS on May 09, 2012

    The bottle has very few servings. I took as directed and it didn't help get rid of my cold. I wish I had more now as the cold as turned in to a sinus infection. I suggest ordering several bottles of this if you really need it. The silver is an excellent alternative to anti-biotics. This one claims that it's more absorbable and available in your body. You spray 30 sprays in to your mouth and keep it under your tongue for 30 seconds.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Items 1-10 of 38 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »