EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.99

$14.99

Savings of: $3.00 (20% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Sovereign Silver by Natural-Immunogenics Corp.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (5)
    3 Stars
    (5)
    2 Stars
    (3)
    1 Stars
    (2)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    It's worked

    Posted by Reviewer1651648 on Dec 29, 2009

    I use this for my dog.....it clearing my dog's skin problem. spent lot of money and time at vet. last summer, no improovment with all those medication he told us to use. I spray it on hot spot, spray it on mouth, itstoped bad breath. I used only 3 day with my dog....good thing to keep around in house.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great stuff!

    Posted by Reviewer1180981 on Jan 11, 2009

    This product is great for killing off colds, flu or any other infection. I've even had success with it for ear infections!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    natural antibotic/fungal

    Posted by Reviewer1364999 on Feb 28, 2009

    Sovereign Silver has successfully controlled an infection under a tooth filling and cleared up a case of athlete's feet from having wet feet for 12 hours a day!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Amazing

    Posted by Reviewer3045679 on Sep 29, 2010

    I had a cut on my finger and it hurt especially since I need to use my hands washing dishes etc...then I decided to do something different ..I was bored I guess..I sprayed the silver on my finger...the next day I decided to spray one more time..but I could not find the cut ..I was shocked..I did find it eventually but it was closed and very small ( in one day!!! )..I just went to look and I don't even have a scar..I told my husband about it and I think this will be our new medicine for cuts ...

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Amazing, Versatile Product

    Posted by Reviewer2064524 on Oct 24, 2009

    Everyone should have colloidal silver in their medicine chests. I use it for many things, and have recently discovered that it's very effective at getting rid of tooth infections and the associated pain. I was able to avoid a dental appointment by spraying this on the affected tooth 2 or 3 times a day for 3 days. The spray is great for throat pain, too. Works like antibiotics, without the fear of developing antibiotic resistance. Also good for skin infections, cuts, etc. A must-have product during cold and flu season.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Keep it in the medicine cabinet

    Posted by Reviewer2057538 on Jul 15, 2009

    I like to have colloidal silver on hand for eye infections or to use as an antiseptic. This brand is a good as any I've used and I like the size for travel and the convenience of a spray bottle.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    SILVER - small diameter of this solutions silver is the secret !

    Posted by Reviewer1785438 on Aug 31, 2008

    This is great for poison ivy, acne, sore throat, ear, and eye problems. It's germ killing power is amazing. At 10ppm these silver globes are small enough to set where others can not.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Dog's itchy paws

    Posted by Reviewer2623221 on Jun 28, 2014

    I bought this because my dog keeps chewing on her paws until it's inflamed and red. This has been going on for 8 months. I've tried washing after walks, vet's antiseptic lotions, foot soaks...but nothing works. This spray is amazing...she stopped chewing her paws after the first application!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Sovereign Silver, Bio Active Colloidal Silver

    Posted by Reviewer1938949 on Jul 13, 2011

    This product is amazing! I have been using the spray after cleansing my face and it has cleared up my acne in a little over a week. I have been trying many products over the last year and this is the answer! Will definately purchase again...

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best silver

    Posted by Reviewer2183597 on Oct 26, 2011

    I used colloidal spray for some time, but did not see loads of benefit. Then my local store ran out and I purchased this and it knocks everything out almost instantly. Any sneezes, sniffles, sores in my nose or mouth are gone within a few hours after using this spray. I have not come down with the flu or any serious colds. I don't know if this helps prevent or if it is just my immune system. So I don't know how it would work on a serious cold. But, seriously, it works in a few hours on sniffles, light sneezes and sores in nose or mouth.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 39 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »