EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.99

$14.99

Savings of: $3.00 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

WORKS GREAT!!!

Posted by Reviewer1877432 on Mar 06, 2010

I use this for any stuffed up nose/sinus infection/cold and it gives almost instant relief. I spray 3 sprays in each nostril and breathe in so it really gets up in my nose. It works great even for a really bad sinus infection. I also just found another great bacteria fighting thing called MMS -- look it up on internet for more info. I haven't used it get.. but those that have say it's even way more powerful than colloidal silver....and colloidal silver is wonderful stuff itself.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works well

Posted by Reviewer2541215 on Oct 13, 2010

We used this on wounds with stitches our dogs had from an operation. We sprayed it on once or twice a day and the wounds healed up beautifully. It's nice to know that nasty organisms won't grow in this silver.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Practical

Posted by Reviewer2209625 on Jan 18, 2008

It is practical for nose and mouth spray. I use it when ever I have an cold it supports the recovery time.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

it worked for my son who is 14 he had his tonsils out and is adenoids grew back after they were removed he was forever nasally and always congested after 3 days of spraying this stuff up his nose he is breathing normal no congestion or any symptom like before. I use it now and also found relief fro

Posted by 5235944506977842602 on Dec 23, 2015

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Benefits

Posted by Reviewer1394058 on Oct 12, 2016

Sovereign Silver was recommended to us by our natural dr....so we use many of them, good for many things, Nasal for sinuses, Gel for topical, Spray for topical or mouth/throat

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

best quality silver

Posted by 4694064749721744211 on Nov 04, 2015

it is easier to dispers the liquid with this spray

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Colloidal

Posted by Reviewer1553108 on May 30, 2011

It seems that the cool spray cures runny nose and sore throat eliminates the pain.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

From Lithuania

Posted by Reviewer2962250 on Jun 09, 2011

Good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sovereign Silver Nasal Spray

Posted by karishma on Nov 09, 2012

BEST NASAL SPRAY EVER!!! TOP QUALITY!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nasal spray

Posted by Reviewer2063468 on Sep 04, 2011

Keeps you from catching viral/bacterial in the nose. Which prevents a person from many illnesses.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 42 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »