EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.99

$14.99

Savings of: $3.00 (20% off)

Write a Review
  • Sovereign Silver by Natural-Immunogenics Corp.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (7)
    3 Stars
    (3)
    2 Stars
    (1)
    1 Stars
    (4)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Awesome

    Posted by Reviewer2336876 on Oct 01, 2010

    I have definitely noticed clearer nasal passages since using this, and it worked really quickly. I will keep using this as a preventative for viruses, and clear sinues. Great product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Works well

    Posted by Reviewer2541215 on Oct 13, 2010

    We used this on wounds with stitches our dogs had from an operation. We sprayed it on once or twice a day and the wounds healed up beautifully. It's nice to know that nasty organisms won't grow in this silver.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Sovereign Silver Nasal Spray

    Posted by karishma on Nov 09, 2012

    BEST NASAL SPRAY EVER!!! TOP QUALITY!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Glass Bottle, Good

    Posted by Reviewer2469206 on Sep 07, 2011

    Sovereign Silver cares enough about their products so they use glass bottles. Don't buy other silver solutions in plastic bottles, that's a sign you should buy a better brand. If they don't care enough about their silver solution product reacting with the chemicals leaching from the plastic bottles, they don't care enough about their customers.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    easy to use AND it works

    Posted by KentuckyWildcat on Sep 13, 2011

    Previous to purchasing this nasal spray I was having to hold my head upside-down while adding colloidal silver to my nostrils with a dropper. Now I can stand up straight and use the spray while inhaling, and I can feel the silver going up deep into my sinuses. Beginnings of a sinus infection were knocked out with two doses.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Post Nasal Drip

    Posted by Reviewer2301981 on Jan 26, 2010

    This does seem to help.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Colloidal

    Posted by Reviewer1553108 on May 30, 2011

    It seems that the cool spray cures runny nose and sore throat eliminates the pain.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    From Lithuania

    Posted by Reviewer2962250 on Jun 09, 2011

    Good.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nasal spray

    Posted by Reviewer2063468 on Sep 04, 2011

    Keeps you from catching viral/bacterial in the nose. Which prevents a person from many illnesses.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    first time

    Posted by katarinapetrova on Jul 15, 2012

    I am using this product and after 2 days my throat is fine..

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 39 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »