EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.99

$14.99

Savings of: $3.00 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

silver

Posted by JKharmony on May 07, 2012

do not know about efectivity

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sovereign Silver Nasal Spray

Posted by Reviewer1535298 on Aug 30, 2011

good!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

works for me but

Posted by Reviewer1162318 on Jan 24, 2015

I've used this product whenever my "cesspool' office is full of dedicated people with the flu and it seems to help (i.e. no transition to me). I am still cautious as studies say it is non pure forms taken nasally that can color the tissues and turn you silver although I still wonder how they missed it occurring. The shake and froth test appears negative with this product (frothing & low subsiding of froth= not pure).

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Disappointed

Posted by 4988911506469353512 on Jun 04, 2015

Was ok. Convenient packaging - use. Did not see any benefits over the American Biotics brand I usually buy but was higher $.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

What is going on?

Posted by 5284938744770018242 on Aug 11, 2016

It did nothing for me for my sinusitis.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing

Posted by MissNova13 on Oct 13, 2014

The claims are true. This has been a Godsend for my constant sinus problems and also seems to be helping with my lyme disease as I wait around for the doctors to help. 7 months and they've helped very little but this product is causing symptoms to remiss, in my opinion! Excellent and maybe even more effective than antibiotics.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product!

Posted by Reviewer1428454 on Apr 26, 2010

The vertical spray is very useful and Sovereign Silver is one of the BEST colloidal silvers! Excellent!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Effective

Posted by Reviewer2421612 on Jan 05, 2009

Have used Sovereign Silver brand for years. Has been recommended to me by so many.....and it has worked.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1137242 on Nov 16, 2010

satisfied with product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sovereign Silver

Posted by Reviewer3286273 on Feb 04, 2009

Love the product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 41 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »