EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.99

$14.99

Savings of: $3.00 (20% off)

Write a Review
  • Sovereign Silver by Natural-Immunogenics Corp.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (7)
    3 Stars
    (3)
    2 Stars
    (1)
    1 Stars
    (4)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Instantly decreases puffiness and kills bacteria

    Posted by Reviewer1267841 on Feb 20, 2010

    I use this 3x daily as an immune builder aid. I have chronic sinusitis and this product has kept my sinuses clear and clean (along with netti pot) for a year. I have to have this. Great price, great product. Thank you iherb!! My local health market jacks up the prices on everything, best price by far.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    5 people found the following review helpful

    Post Nasal Drip

    Posted by Reviewer2301981 on Jan 26, 2010

    This does seem to help.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Great product!

    Posted by Reviewer1897098 on Dec 28, 2009

    I used this on my dog's infected paw and she recovered completely.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 people found the following review helpful

    This Stuff Works

    Posted by Reviewer1302102 on Sep 02, 2009

    Just got over a virus and had wheezing in my chest and a nasal infection that wouldn't go away. Used the Sovereign Silver and EpiCor and it was gone in two days. Doesn't have any taste but does have a metalic after taste. I do not know if it would have worked alone.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 people found the following review helpful

    Helps stuffy nose.

    Posted by Reviewer2697053 on Jul 21, 2009

    I used to get a very stuff nose every night...since I've been using this, I do not wake up as atuffy. I feel my nose has been much better. I love this brand even though it is kind of expensive.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 people found the following review helpful

    Sovereign Silver

    Posted by Reviewer3286273 on Feb 04, 2009

    Love the product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Effective

    Posted by Reviewer2421612 on Jan 05, 2009

    Have used Sovereign Silver brand for years. Has been recommended to me by so many.....and it has worked.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    sovereign silver arrives broken

    Posted by Reviewer2899215 on Feb 06, 2008

    Bottle arrived shattered with all liquid drained out.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Practical

    Posted by Reviewer2209625 on Jan 18, 2008

    It is practical for nose and mouth spray. I use it when ever I have an cold it supports the recovery time.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Items 31-39 of 39 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »