EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.39

$22.99

Savings of: $4.60 (20% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Sovereign Silver by Natural-Immunogenics Corp.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    great product!!!

    Posted by Reviewer1393792 on Mar 31, 2011

    I use it for skin infections, zits,spots,etc. Works better at diminshing all of them better than anything I've tried. Worth the price.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    amazing results

    Posted by Reviewer1946061 on Sep 22, 2011

    My teen daughter had severe acne that RX meds were nott helping. Within 5 days her skin improved by atleast 90 percent.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very effective

    Posted by Reviewer1773570 on Jan 19, 2011

    I bought this for my husband's skin and it works great. Really clears up small cracks and cuts quickly.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    speeds recovery just like it says

    Posted by Reviewer1471770 on May 02, 2010

    I've only just started using colloidal silver products and this one is brilliant. I love the gel formula as it is easy to use. And this really works to speed up the healing process of minor cuts.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Use this all the time

    Posted by lauraandrews on Jul 26, 2012

    It is a staple in my household with 4 kids. It's very watery and you do need to either rub it in or cover it up because it will not just stay on your skin.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great first aid gel

    Posted by Reviewer3322048 on Nov 16, 2014

    This is so handy. I can't use antibiotic creams, so this is great. I've also been using it on a sore my cat has on her head. It helps with itching, pain and inflamation.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good product

    Posted by Sahasrara13 on Oct 24, 2013

    I am very pleased with this product. I have used it on skin irritations and my skin recovered over night.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Wonder gel

    Posted by 5274603723952679632 on Sep 10, 2014

    Absolutely the best available gel to take care of bytes, scratches and specially burn wounds... Oh and for the ladies who have some money to burn and still looking for the perfect anti wrangles creme that is chemical free, I recommend Sovereign Silver Gel. I use it every day myself and look 10 year younger.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    SANCTUARY

    Posted by 5563192071529572416 on Dec 11, 2015

    ANOTHER FRIEND!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Absolutely a Miracle

    Posted by 5165565018725976396 on Apr 30, 2016

    I had a very bothersome mosquito bite and I added a tiny dab of the gel and I mean immediately it stopped hurting and bothering me. I am absolutely shocked. I am ordering more.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 13 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »