EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

good blend

Posted by 4694064749721744211 on Mar 20, 2014

but hard to say with just few pills

Was this review helpful to you?

Didn't feel any difference

Posted by AdelinaRadu on Feb 28, 2014

The product might be ok, but 6 capsules were not enough to fell any difference. --------- --------- ------ If you think my review convinced you to buy or not this product I would kindly like to ask you to read more of my reviews on my page :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good formulated and fantastic price

Posted by Reviewer3186500 on Feb 22, 2014

Very effective and tonifying effect.

Was this review helpful to you?

Energy booster

Posted by reflexheather on Jan 29, 2014

I received this as a trial product. Good combination of ingredients. I only took one capsule daily with my Alive Once Daily Multi and found it to boost energy and stamina. I have worked for two of Dublin’s top health stores for 10 years and am now a holistic practitioner. I hope you found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Produit très efficace

Posted by Reviewer1052871 on Jan 17, 2014

Excellent produit qui agit à tous les niveaux; parfait pour le début de l'hiver!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

no effect

Posted by 5179198418078039067 on Jan 14, 2014

didn't felt any effect.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice. Thanks

Posted by 4688173839691851734 on Jan 13, 2014

Very nice. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

Special, Sweedish Herbal Institute, Adapt 232, Herbal Adaptogen Formula, 6 Capsules (Discontinued Item)

Posted by 4804969465515582729 on Jan 11, 2014

several active. attention to the use of it can bring you insomnia

Was this review helpful to you?

good but plain rhodiola does better

Posted by 5351528217757725055 on Jan 07, 2014

good but plain rhodiola does better. i tried for week and it does not give me the calmness and focus that rhodiola gives me.

Was this review helpful to you?

OK

Posted by 5670561747566256167 on Jan 07, 2014

I tried this as a freebe. Seems ok. Guess you would have to use it for some time to see any difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 119 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »