EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$1.95

$1.95

Savings of: $0.00 (0% off)

  • Read this booklet entirely on-line free of charge!

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (1)
    1 Stars
    (6)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    NOT IMPRESSED AT ALL FROM THE MISSLEADING INFO..

    Posted by PracticalReviews on Oct 26, 2013

    this writer seem fully indoctrinated by the system and quoting lots of "facts" he heard from the medical system.imho,cholesterol is not the villain,neither the "Good" nor the "BAD" ,the ugly fact is from the moment that Pharmaceutical companies released statin drugs the "dangerous elevated cholesterol levels" is dropping annually in significant numbers while the human body hasn't changed a bit for thousands of years.in short,it IS dangerous to lower your cholesterol levels too much as your doctor suggests,you are welcome to investigate about it. ...you are welcome to rate & read my other reviews

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Well written

    Posted by blancmange on Jul 11, 2013

    I got this for my mom hoping to get her to stop taking statins and look into some natural treatments. She has high cholesterol and her triglycerides are elevated even on medication and has begun having memory problems which I suspect could also be caused by statins. I will be ordering the aged garlic extract for her and we'll see if it works.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Interesting info

    Posted by Reviewer2981997 on Jun 29, 2013

    You can get so much info through the net, but it's always nice to read a booklet.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Advice From An Expert Cardiologist

    Posted by KiMaLi on Apr 26, 2013

    Lear how to deal with your cholesterol issues from an expert cardiologist. Get the 411 from the top guy. This is another a freebie item from IHerb. Get yours with your next order. IHerb usually ships out their items within 24 hours. If you found this review to be helpful please click the yes button. Please check out the daily and weekly specials.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    very good

    Posted by 5406625469363253752 on Jan 30, 2013

    little book but very helpful and full of good advices.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    book

    Posted by 4728460020876990539 on Nov 07, 2012

    gave to a patient haven't heard any feed back

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good !

    Posted by Reviewer29875314 on Aug 27, 2012

    I thought I knew all about cholesterol control, but it was not everything I knew, very happy I found this booklet!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Good basics--and free! :)

    Posted by WildSweetVermont on Jul 18, 2012

    Practical advice, easy to understand. I especially appreciated the information about lowering cholesterol through food and supplements, and the cholesterol content of certain foods. Very helpful!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    A good read

    Posted by Reviewer1438643 on Jul 15, 2012

    Very informative booklet.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I don't believe in the information

    Posted by coconut on Jun 27, 2012

    I don't believe this is the best information out there. Do some more research yourself after reading this booklet to decide for yourself. This was a free sample and I am thankful I didn't pay for it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 people found the following review helpful

    Items 1-10 of 86 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »