EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$1.95

$1.95

Savings of: $0.00 (0% off)

  • Read this booklet entirely on-line free of charge!

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (1)
    1 Stars
    (6)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Interesting info

    Posted by Reviewer2981997 on Jun 29, 2013

    You can get so much info through the net, but it's always nice to read a booklet.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Advice From An Expert Cardiologist

    Posted by KiMaLi on Apr 26, 2013

    Lear how to deal with your cholesterol issues from an expert cardiologist. Get the 411 from the top guy. This is another a freebie item from IHerb. Get yours with your next order. IHerb usually ships out their items within 24 hours. If you found this review to be helpful please click the yes button. Please check out the daily and weekly specials.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Good !

    Posted by Reviewer29875314 on Aug 27, 2012

    I thought I knew all about cholesterol control, but it was not everything I knew, very happy I found this booklet!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Good basics--and free! :)

    Posted by WildSweetVermont on Jul 18, 2012

    Practical advice, easy to understand. I especially appreciated the information about lowering cholesterol through food and supplements, and the cholesterol content of certain foods. Very helpful!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    A good read

    Posted by Reviewer1438643 on Jul 15, 2012

    Very informative booklet.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    It's useful

    Posted by Reviewer2541070 on Apr 07, 2012

    This booklet is very useful. Those who wants to lower cholesterol, this booklet would be helpful. I have followed the advices and my cholesterol has been in desirable ranges from borderline high risk. You will not be disappointed with this booklet.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Really good advice

    Posted by Reviewer3201443 on Jan 29, 2012

    My husband is taking every product the Cardiologist recommends, along with a low cholesterol diet. We are expecting lowered cholesterol levels with the next blood test.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very informative

    Posted by Reviewer1200636 on Jul 18, 2011

    It worth to read the expert advice and try to keep the cholesterol level at the normal levels to avoid potential cardio-vascular accidents.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good Info...

    Posted by Reviewer1411888 on Jun 23, 2011

    Having turned away from the expensive Dr. prescribed drugs, with all theyre deadly side affects, I have chosen to find the right replacement for all of them, with the help of iHerb's incredibal information Highway, regarding Heart Decease. Here is a Library you can check out right here on you're PC. Therefore anytime I find new Info on this subject I am interrested. All this research is time consuming. But we are all so different & have to chose what is best for us. NOT to menshion all the $$$ saved. Thank you iHerb.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great book

    Posted by Reviewer2545108 on May 16, 2011

    Great book

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 47 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »