RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽129.73

₽129.73

Экономия: ₽0.00 (скидка 0%)

  • Read this booklet entirely on-line Free of charge!

  • Оценки Покупателей

    5 Звезды
    (6)
    4 Звезды
    (5)
    3 Звезды
    (4)
    2 Звезды
    (1)
    1 Звезды
    (1)
    Отзывы | Английский
    Русский (0)
    Сортировать по

    Good information,but what about VANADIUM ?...

    Отзыв оставлен PracticalReviews Oct 26, 2013

    i did managed to learn a few new stuff about diabetes which is important for me,but i also noticed it lacks some major information like the important of Vanadium that should be working together along with Chromium in a ratio of 2:1,also i don't remember Cinnamon mentioned as well as Blueberries and R-lipoic acid,but the Vanadium issue is really really a miss here.also,make sure you get all the essential Vitamins & minerals in a well balanced way as well as the Omega's,Amino acids and Trace elements otherwise the blood sugar won't drop as you desire it to be,avoid Gluten,Fried things,no nitrate or nitrite and eat lots of vegetables & Eggs.and one correction for the information in the booklet:Magnesium Aspartate should be avoided,Magnesium Citrate is much better option,all in all good reading,great Glycemic Index at the end...you are welcome to rate & read my other reviews

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    My friend enjoyed it

    Отзыв оставлен PurplePegasus Jan 09, 2013

    Good info

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Diabetes, Effective Natural Blood Sugar Management

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1026259 Mar 07, 2011

    My husband and I both suffer from Diabetes and I am on the insulin shots. This booklet was so informative & helpful. My husband picked it up and read it first and was so impressed he asked me to sit down and read it soon. It has helped us choose the right foods and explains the glycemic Load. It has a thorough Glycemic index of foods listed. We have recommended it to our diabetic friends.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    great little book

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1947073 May 21, 2011

    I'm not diabetic, but have friends who are, and this is a great book to give people ideas on how to mangage diabetes.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    from brazil

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1728798 Nov 17, 2011

    great

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Very informative

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2507624 Jan 02, 2012

    Good introdution for diabetic people, with a quick review of a few helpful health supplements.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Interesting and Informative

    Отзыв оставлен morganwellinger Apr 17, 2012

    I am not a diabetic but am curious about learning more about blood sugar control and I learned a good amount from this little booklet...it was easy to read and very chock full of information, including a big glycemic chart of different foods at the end...recommended not just for diabetics, but simply anyone who would like to balance their blood sugar better!

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Not bad for no cost

    Отзыв оставлен Krisinsight Aug 26, 2012

    It has pretty basic information on the subject of glucose control but it is a good starting point if you don't know much about the subject.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Pretty useful

    Отзыв оставлен 5387684714988268851 Sep 25, 2012

    Pretty useful booklet.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    informational

    Отзыв оставлен 4680477663538944686 Aug 15, 2012

    Good ideas presented

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Позиции 1-10 из 17

    « Предыдущая | 1 2 | Следующая »