EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Tried it a few times.

Posted by BinkySilverman on Dec 11, 2012

Only tried a few times so cannot really rate. Does make me sleepy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

51

Posted by 5082373137782542789 on Nov 27, 2012

Ideal for a weekend, when the weather is bad, winter, craving for food, my brain gives calmness and satisfaction during the day, the ideal weight for my body!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Left me feeling 'artificially rested'

Posted by AptekaNaturalis on Dec 31, 2012

After taking before bedtime i capsule I woke up feeling strange and uncomfortable like after taking bad sleeping pills. Yes, I slept through the night but in the morning I didn't feel happy and satisfied like after having a good night sleep. Also for those who takes antidepressants- consult your doctor- as 5HTP with certain antidepressants can lead to Serotonin syndrome- drug reaction that causes the body to have too much serotonin-with symptoms: agitation or restlessness,fast heart beat and high blood pressure and other symptoms.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

well

Posted by Reviewer2965854 on Feb 22, 2012

i did not felt any different

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not sure about this one

Posted by Reviewer2236342 on May 31, 2012

I tried it for 10 days, but it started breaking me out in hives. It was the only thing I changed in my diet so it must be the culprit. Apart from the rash I did feel a little brighter.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not for me

Posted by Reviewer2719377 on Dec 04, 2012

I used this six months against depression. I'm not convinced.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not For Me

Posted by Turboshopper on Nov 29, 2012

It actually made me feel depressed and also gave me severe diarrhea. Didn't help lessen my insomnia at all. My body just did not like it. I am so glad I bought a sample and not a full size bottle.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Didnt feel any efects

Posted by 4729690939004245660 on Jan 15, 2013

Unfortunately I didn't feel any effects of the veggie caps. Maybe because of the small number of caps.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

5htp

Posted by Reviewer1161416 on Dec 20, 2011

I tried this 5htp, but some how I got mild head tingling feelings..but I thin I'll try again

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Doesn't work at all

Posted by 5354302771783586828 on Dec 14, 2012

Good that it just a sample

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 101 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »