EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Energy Boost

Posted by 4791677576563776493 on Jul 13, 2012

I usually take this pre or intra my weight-lifting work out and it gives me a nice boost to keep trying harder. Its nice as it generates ATP production and delays fatigue.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

short term "lift me up"..

Posted by PracticalReviews on Oct 26, 2013

very sugary taste that seem to feed the nervous system quickly & for a short term,i would prefer the D-ribose powder because there is no caking additives in it...you are welcome to rate & read my other reviews

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by FEED-ME-MORE on Sep 07, 2012

I like to use it immediately after my workout. It gives me feeling that I want to eat less and indeed it gives back strength to me. And also it tastes to me very good, like vitamin C or even weird candy :) Oh, and it helped me lot in the mountains. In the mountains you need to keep your glucose levels and it does help. I was taking it climbing up to help my heart also, because I am very good at going down, no need supplements for strength, only need it to the top.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Knocked off a star for taste

Posted by Reviewer1052411 on Sep 24, 2012

Not so much orange, as it is pith-like flavor. Excellent for energy and muscle recovery after workout. Will try powder next time.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

54

Posted by 5082373137782542789 on Nov 27, 2012

It gives me strength, before and during the hard work in the garden!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good!!

Posted by 5432057696696096183 on Jan 07, 2013

good!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

-

Posted by ALLA0707 on Jan 19, 2013

-

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Pick it up

Posted by odereviews on Jan 28, 2013

Doctor's Best, Best Chewable D-Ribose does improve energy levels, and these are pretty good tasting too. Largest chewable tablet I've seen. :) One of the better free samples on Iherb.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Did not feel it myself

Posted by 4956680574854482168 on Feb 18, 2013

but my sister said she did.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty, don't know the effects, thou

Posted by Reviewer2875045 on Mar 12, 2012

Don't know the effects, but as a freebie good stuff.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »