EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Potent enzymes

Posted by TinVal on Aug 11, 2012

They have no fillers. I like that. Plus capsule is made from plan cellulose. Doctor's best shows quality as usual.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not bad

Posted by Reviewer2007268 on Sep 18, 2009

I give it 4 stars, because they worked just as well as the other digestive enzymes I have used, but I did not find it to be spectacular. I would buy them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Hard to say.

Posted by Reviewer3085085 on Sep 29, 2009

Seems to help a little after binge eating, but effects aren't that noticeable.

Was this review helpful to you?

not as good as essential enzymes

Posted by Reviewer1350311 on Oct 06, 2009

I tried two brands, Doctor's Best and Source Natural and the latter one seems to work better to help my digestion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very well

Posted by Reviewer2283287 on Nov 06, 2011

I have used it when I have overeated and and felt better than when I haven't taken it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good.

Posted by Reviewer2548458 on Feb 17, 2012

Works very well after a big meal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works

Posted by Reviewer1694950 on Feb 26, 2012

This works for me when I eat a meal with nothing raw

Was this review helpful to you?

felt great

Posted by Reviewer1386669 on May 25, 2012

10 caps is too little to judge, but I didn't feel any digestive discomfort while taking these enzymes. ordered more to see how it works for a longer time

Was this review helpful to you?

it works! 効果大でした!

Posted by lchchchiyo on Jul 04, 2012

i've felt much better after i take this when i'd had too much oily dishes at a buffet dinner. plus it's not that huge caps, friendly for Asian women's mouths ブッフェで食べ過ぎたときにお試しで飲んでみたら次の日の胸焼けがありませんでした。それに米国のサプリでありがちな巨大なサイズのカプセルではないので飲みやすかったです☆

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by Reviewer2335852 on Mar 03, 2012

Good support for digestive system. helped me digest food better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 76 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »