EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Helps

Posted by MikeMember on Sep 29, 2009

Good for those times when you over-eat.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Its a freebie!!!

Posted by EirikCor on Apr 24, 2012

As the enzymes goes, they work similar to Now Super Enzymes (in my opinion after about 3 freebies) As the bottle goes 'on the other hand, it works like hell! hehe -it's the perfect travel-bottle.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

If you are a lousy vegetarian..

Posted by Susamedusa on Jun 13, 2012

.. and just slipped, like I did, this really helps your stomach. Since I don't normally eat meat I tend to have a lousy digestion if I eat meat (I slipped on Christmas Eve, just couldn't resist my moms sheepribs which is the traditional west-Norwegian julemeal), and these veggie caps really helped. (Oh, if you really got to know I didn't have to wait four days for 'action', haha).

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good to have this in sample size!

Posted by Reviewer29875314 on Jul 09, 2012

Sample size was enough for me of this product to realize and feel the results. I purchased the whole bottle and will buy more of it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product.

Posted by dianais on May 26, 2012

I found these very helpful with stomach aches and other unpleasantness, if taken after difficult meals (meats, beans). So far I am satisfied with them and would buy them again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent stuff!

Posted by Reviewer1227420 on Mar 02, 2012

It really calms your stomach.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by Reviewer1246224 on Mar 02, 2012

This is an excellent digestive aid. It works very good for me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

helps with digestion

Posted by Reviewer3252107 on Sep 24, 2009

This mixture of enzymes works well for me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer3153231 on Oct 04, 2009

These definitely help with digestion, especially if you've eaten a large meal. And I just have to say iherb's shipping is the best!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Helpful!

Posted by Reviewer1992087 on Oct 10, 2011

I save these for my really tough meals, like buffets - they help a lot with digestion.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 263 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »