EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$1.99

$1.99

Savings of: $0.00 (0% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Так себе

Posted by viki95 on Jul 12, 2012

Ягоды похожие на мелкий изюм, на вкус не понравились. ********* פירות יער דומים לצימוקים קטנים, הטעם לא אהבתי. Berries are similar to the small raisins, to taste is not liked.**********

Was this review helpful to you?

Not sure...

Posted by Reviewer1066214 on Sep 02, 2011

This product is highly rated by most customers. I've tried the sample. It seemed to be moist and sweet but I did feel a chemical aftertaste.. though it is sundried..

Was this review helpful to you?

Taste as the same ones from chinese herb stores

Posted by Greenteafan on Dec 14, 2011

We have a lot of chinese herb stores sround, and I could buy it at larger quantities at lower price, though the goji berries are generally the same quality. Not so worth it over here, fortunately this is a free item

Was this review helpful to you?

3/5

Posted by Reviewer3026067 on Mar 07, 2012

a little disappointing, weird aftertaste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Goji

Posted by Reviewer4you on Jun 29, 2012

Have ordered only free sample, taste quite good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Cherries taste better.

Posted by Reviewer3065769 on Jun 20, 2012

I wouldn't buy these for taste... Kind of boring and earthy tasting. Dried cherries on the other hand are delicious! However, they may be helpful for health related reasons - my husband says that goji juice makes him feel better.

Was this review helpful to you?

OK Taste

Posted by Reviewer1192144 on Mar 30, 2012

Berries taste OK.

Was this review helpful to you?

Special, Dragon Herbs, Heaven Mountain Goji-To-Go

Posted by Reviewer1258333 on Jan 30, 2012

If you want to have a bite usual berries which can be used. I have not noticed any special properties of these berries. Can be because it was only a sampler.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok

Posted by Reviewer1349450 on Feb 22, 2012

Free sample. It was alright, I don't think I would buy however.

Was this review helpful to you?

Goji

Posted by Reviewer1624194 on Sep 05, 2011

Tastes ok.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 55 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »