EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good

Posted by shepajulia on Dec 27, 2011

The cream did not like, dense, and scored the pores. the skin was hard to keep

Was this review helpful to you?

VERY small amount needed

Posted by Reviewer1605433 on Jul 19, 2011

This is more like vaseline than a cream. You won't be wearing this in the day I assure you. However, if you put the smallest amount on your face (just dab it on and then massage in) it does leave a nice feeling in the morning. I wouldn't recommend this for greasy skin. It's very good for defrizzing hair I used some as a sort of hair pack overnight and after I washed my hair, it was softer.

Was this review helpful to you?

that's great!!!

Posted by SHaneSHka on Jun 27, 2012

really magic cream!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product, just not my style.

Posted by Reviewer3112070 on Mar 08, 2012

I think this is a quality product, but I personally didn't care for it. The texture was a bit too much on the oily side for my preference.

Was this review helpful to you?

similar to the Vaseline

Posted by Reviewer1126466 on Feb 26, 2012

too greasy and not good smell..

Was this review helpful to you?

so so

Posted by Reviewer1917563 on Jan 06, 2012

very rich and hard to spread but it's good to keep your face oily

Was this review helpful to you?

Cream for dry skin

Posted by Reviewer1150979 on Jan 20, 2012

In the beginning i liked it very much, but after aeveral times i noticed that i have problems with my scin, so i have to stop to use it.

Was this review helpful to you?

it's ok

Posted by Reviewer2994329 on Dec 26, 2011

I read all the great things about this cream, so I decided to try the sample. I used it as my night cream for 3 nights, but I didn't notice anything different or 'magical'. Maybe I need to try it longer, who knows. I'll stick to avocado oil!

Was this review helpful to you?

I do like it but...

Posted by Reviewer2550937 on Jul 14, 2011

it's very greasy and takes a while to absorb. Leaves the skin nice and soft and you don't need much. For me its a winter product.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2267251 on Oct 23, 2011

like elizabeth ardens 8 hour

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 87 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »