EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent

Posted by PurplePegasus on Jul 20, 2011

Makes skin velvety soft. Great under eyes and on lips. Might be a bit greasy for people who do not live in desert/arid climate like I do.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

that's great!!!

Posted by SHaneSHka on Jun 27, 2012

really magic cream!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nourish.

Posted by lipo4ka on Jan 04, 2012

Good as a cold cream.Very heavy as for everyday use.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this!

Posted by Reviewer1042750 on Jul 18, 2011

I got this as a free sample and thought it wonderful. You only need the tiniest bit which you rub with your fingertips before applying to the face. I used it as a base for makeup as well as at night. My skin felt very soft and moisturised. I liked it so much I bought the normal size! It does seem expensive but as I said a tiny bit goes a very long way.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Special, Egyptian Magic, All Purpose Skin Cream, 0.1 fl oz (3 ml)

Posted by lairishka on Feb 05, 2013

Крем просто класс. Натуральнейший состав. Очень понравился.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Skin Cream!

Posted by BeckySue on Mar 17, 2015

Too bad that this item has been discontinued but Iherb has many other products that are just as good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

reliable moisturizer for normal to dry skin, esp. in wintertime

Posted by Reviewer1499009 on Jan 08, 2012

The texture is a bit tricky to apply, but once you apply it, you'll find your skin glowing next morning.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing stuff

Posted by Reviewer1755304 on Jan 18, 2012

I really love this cream! It is very oily so I use it mostly as night cream. Has made wonders to my skin, I definitely will purchase again!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I love it!!

Posted by Reviewer3293142 on Feb 01, 2012

I love it!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

like it!!!

Posted by Reviewer1427486 on Feb 08, 2012

i'd buy the big container of it if i could. worked great on my dry, scaly elbows and was nice on the face.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »