EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$1.95

$1.95

Savings of: $0.00 (0% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

No special effects with tester pack...

Posted by Reviewer2496189 on Mar 27, 2012

It was fine, but not brilliant as the reviews and title might have suggested it would be. I was happy I didn't really love it as it would have been expensive to buy it regularly...

Was this review helpful to you?

Good night cream

Posted by Reviewer2866520 on Mar 25, 2012

This is great as a night cream, its a little too heavy for the day. The sample lasted quite a while, it only takes a tiny amount to moisturise.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer1071655 on Mar 25, 2012

:)

Was this review helpful to you?

very greasy

Posted by Reviewer3178409 on Mar 20, 2012

worked well for bikini bumps.

Was this review helpful to you?

I like this one!

Posted by Reviewer1109752 on Mar 19, 2012

And I´m going to buy this more :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Surprisingly good

Posted by Reviewer2088182 on Mar 15, 2012

This little sample was a surprise. I was very impressed! I am a professional makeup artist of 20+ years and am always looking for great products for different types of skin before a makeup application. I will certainly purchase the large size of this!

Was this review helpful to you?

magic

Posted by Reviewer2253506 on Mar 12, 2012

real magic for the skin, make my skin soft like a baby

Was this review helpful to you?

Good thing I've tried the sample before I bought the big jar.

Posted by captainnaomi on Mar 11, 2012

I'm not really sure what the hype was all about..... maybe this little sample didn't give me enough amount to see the result. It was kind of difficult to use on my face because it's very greasy, yet my face still felt dry (I have slightly dry skin). I think my skin did look bit plumped in the morning, but I can't really imagine using it regularly it would get all over my pillow cover and all that.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good product, just not my style.

Posted by Reviewer3112070 on Mar 08, 2012

I think this is a quality product, but I personally didn't care for it. The texture was a bit too much on the oily side for my preference.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Amazing

Posted by Reviewer1056499 on Mar 05, 2012

I will definitely buy some of this after sampling. Very nice on sensitive skin in the winter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 87 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »