EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Cream for dry skin

Posted by Reviewer1150979 on Jan 20, 2012

In the beginning i liked it very much, but after aeveral times i noticed that i have problems with my scin, so i have to stop to use it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good thing I've tried the sample before I bought the big jar.

Posted by captainnaomi on Mar 11, 2012

I'm not really sure what the hype was all about..... maybe this little sample didn't give me enough amount to see the result. It was kind of difficult to use on my face because it's very greasy, yet my face still felt dry (I have slightly dry skin). I think my skin did look bit plumped in the morning, but I can't really imagine using it regularly it would get all over my pillow cover and all that.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nourish.

Posted by lipo4ka on Jan 04, 2012

Good as a cold cream.Very heavy as for everyday use.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this!

Posted by Reviewer1042750 on Jul 18, 2011

I got this as a free sample and thought it wonderful. You only need the tiniest bit which you rub with your fingertips before applying to the face. I used it as a base for makeup as well as at night. My skin felt very soft and moisturised. I liked it so much I bought the normal size! It does seem expensive but as I said a tiny bit goes a very long way.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

too greasy

Posted by Reviewer2311458 on Oct 24, 2011

It was too oily and greasy for my skin

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

wow.

Posted by Reviewer2438396 on Dec 13, 2011

Great is well absorbed and the skin became one mekichka and pleasant .... wonderful cream.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing

Posted by Reviewer2438919 on Jan 03, 2012

Thanks iherb for this free samle! My ekzema almost gone with only 4 times of use. Alredy order big bottle!)))

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ready to use

Posted by Reviewer2443824 on Sep 26, 2011

ready to use

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by Diana87 on Jun 04, 2012

OMG... this is the best face cream ever... but only for night. makes the healthiest skin. foarte bun pentru noapte, fata devine fina si sanatoasa dimineata ca prin magie, parca ar fi mai tinara.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Special, Egyptian Magic, All Purpose Skin Cream, 0.1 fl oz (3 ml)

Posted by lairishka on Feb 05, 2013

Крем просто класс. Натуральнейший состав. Очень понравился.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 87 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »