EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

I liked it especially as a night cream

Posted by Reviewer2736886 on Dec 20, 2011

First I did not like the the cream and found it to be very heavy. But I did like the result in the morning. Now I use it even during a day since its absorbs easily into the skin. Will buy it again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Greate product

Posted by Reviewer2747922 on Sep 08, 2011

legendary

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

like

Posted by Reviewer3004807 on Oct 17, 2011

to oily as for a face cream, but super for dry hands ans cuticles before going to sleep.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Skin Cream!

Posted by BeckySue on Mar 17, 2015

Too bad that this item has been discontinued but Iherb has many other products that are just as good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Cream

Posted by thesavagesage on Aug 02, 2011

I met LordPharaoh years ago and was so impressed with his skin. But I'd forgotten about this stuff. I got the sample, and am now ordering more. It makes your skin feel soooo good!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Egyptian Magic

Posted by Reviewer2790536 on Feb 15, 2012

The best deep moisturizer for very dry skin. Use it on dry elbows, lips, basically any where skin is extra dry. Had a few samples and hoping to make a large container purchase. A little, goes a long way!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by LocutusOfBorg on Oct 31, 2011

Great product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Really helps with dry skin

Posted by Reviewer2827455 on Sep 12, 2011

This helps my son with the peeling he has on his hands. Within just a day or two, the peeling stopped. The dryness went away. Love it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

magic

Posted by Reviewer2253506 on Mar 12, 2012

real magic for the skin, make my skin soft like a baby

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Egyptain Magic all purpose skin cream

Posted by Reviewer2974417 on Oct 12, 2011

great product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 87 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »