EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$1.95

$1.95

Savings of: $0.00 (0% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Cream for dry skin

Posted by Reviewer1150979 on Jan 20, 2012

In the beginning i liked it very much, but after aeveral times i noticed that i have problems with my scin, so i have to stop to use it.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Amazing stuff

Posted by Reviewer1755304 on Jan 18, 2012

I really love this cream! It is very oily so I use it mostly as night cream. Has made wonders to my skin, I definitely will purchase again!

Was this review helpful to you?

reliable moisturizer for normal to dry skin, esp. in wintertime

Posted by Reviewer1499009 on Jan 08, 2012

The texture is a bit tricky to apply, but once you apply it, you'll find your skin glowing next morning.

Was this review helpful to you?

so so

Posted by Reviewer1917563 on Jan 06, 2012

very rich and hard to spread but it's good to keep your face oily

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Very nourish.

Posted by lipo4ka on Jan 04, 2012

Good as a cold cream.Very heavy as for everyday use.

Was this review helpful to you?

8 people found the following review helpful

Amazing

Posted by Reviewer2438919 on Jan 03, 2012

Thanks iherb for this free samle! My ekzema almost gone with only 4 times of use. Alredy order big bottle!)))

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by shepajulia on Dec 27, 2011

The cream did not like, dense, and scored the pores. the skin was hard to keep

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

it's ok

Posted by Reviewer2994329 on Dec 26, 2011

I read all the great things about this cream, so I decided to try the sample. I used it as my night cream for 3 nights, but I didn't notice anything different or 'magical'. Maybe I need to try it longer, who knows. I'll stick to avocado oil!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good for kid!!

Posted by Reviewer1535098 on Dec 25, 2011

he watch it with smile face and curiosity

Was this review helpful to you?

good!

Posted by Reviewer1688278 on Dec 24, 2011

good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 87 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »