EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

All you need to know.

Posted by Reviewer2374757 on Nov 09, 2008

Covers most of the popular remedys for ED. Lists dosage from the authors own experience with cautions where appropiate. I have used his guidelines for one herb with pretty good results. Read this before you just start with supplements or herbs.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Book

Posted by Reviewer2764498 on Oct 08, 2009

Great for a freebee. I can tell you the DHEA recommendatons work though I probably use a bit more (I"m older too).

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very interesting book

Posted by Reviewer1502612 on Feb 26, 2010

I learnt quite a few things in that book. I wish it would be female oriented as well because as a woman I feel some of the products are more suitable for men than women. Otherwise it is a very useful book to read.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

sex

Posted by Reviewer1694543 on Mar 23, 2010

Am always interested in learning about natural products, not just for sex issues, but most of them also help with health in general.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Many thanks for the information

Posted by Reviewer2637267 on Jul 01, 2010

the presentation of the matters under discussion are very effective in finding solutions regarding the subject matter. I was not at all ill at ease with my gender and having to seek assistance after a pudendal nerve trauma. the products are very helpful after reading this booklet to aid in recovery. Incidentally that is progressing nicely thanks to the information in this marvelous little book.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Thorough

Posted by Reviewer2464916 on Jul 18, 2010

He did his homework..Lots of descriptions

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Interesting research

Posted by Reviewer1010357 on Jun 09, 2010

I'm thiking of trying some of these products for sex and for mind.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer3109302 on Feb 24, 2010

Great product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good book

Posted by Reviewer2917413 on Aug 10, 2010

I bought this but I have not enough read one page yet. My husband has had it since we received it. I think he likes the information the author gives. We are trying some of the herbs recommended in the book.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Book

Posted by Reviewer3050581 on Aug 29, 2010

I really enjoyed this book.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 73 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »