EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.10

$3.10

Savings of: $0.00 (0% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

I love it very very very much.

Posted by ILoveHealthy on Jul 22, 2012

It made me feel refreshed, not exhausted. This supplement have very high protein from the pea and easily absorbed and digested. And also have sugar free , less carbohydrate. It is suitable for people who lack protein cause protein content of the food will absorb less Or eating too little protein per day or vegan.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty vegan protein powder

Posted by Reviewer1006417 on Apr 13, 2012

As a vegan, I appreciated the free sample of this tasty, easy to mix protein powder. Although I've been using another brand for years, I would switch to this one next time I order. Very tasty blended into a post-workout smoothie. Good stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

Fine pack of protein

Posted by byhumberto on Jul 13, 2012

Fine pack of protein

Was this review helpful to you?

Not bad

Posted by DawnMellowship on May 16, 2012

The taste is quite nice, although a tad too sweet, but this gave me a terrible headache. There are better protein powders out there like Vega, SunWarrior and Dr Mercola.

Was this review helpful to you?

it tasty really good

Posted by suarose on Apr 29, 2012

i buy this protein powder after i ate it just one time :) really tasty good

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by 4877762710085904698 on May 24, 2012

This was pretty good! I received a free sample, but I would purchase it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by Reviewer2636858 on Jun 12, 2012

good chocolate flavor, creamy non-gritty texture, very satisfying

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2547079 on Jun 12, 2012

This was my first time trying it. I like the amount of protein I can get in just one shake. I just love the free samples too!!

Was this review helpful to you?

yummy and filling

Posted by Reviewer1016652 on May 15, 2012

This was very tasty and filling! I mixed mine in a blender with a banana, water, ice, and a small yogurt drink.

Was this review helpful to you?

GOOD! BOM!

Posted by 5608358375635067725 on Aug 13, 2012

BAD FLAVOR AND VERY PROTEIN! Sabor RUIM e MUITA proteina!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 56 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »