EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$1.95

$1.95

Savings of: $0.00 (0% off)

  • Read this booklet entirely on-line Free of charge!

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (8)
    3 Stars
    (5)
    2 Stars
    (1)
    1 Stars
    (1)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Good information

    Posted by Reviewer2416129 on Apr 19, 2010

    This booklet has some good information. It also addresses the serious dangers of drugs like Fosamax. The FDA has known about these dangers for some time but is very slow in addressing the problem.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Surprising amount of helpful information in a very small book

    Posted by Reviewer1411132 on Feb 20, 2011

    I read several full-length books on osteoporosis and was nearly overwhelmed. This book takes the core information one needs to know about diagnosis and treatment options and concisely but sufficiently informs the reader.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very useful information

    Posted by Reviewer3352888 on May 10, 2010

    I have a calcium deficiency as I an lactose intolerant and this book gave some good advice and tips of Osteoporosis.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comprehensive guide

    Posted by Reviewer1309092 on Nov 24, 2011

    Good basic facts put together in an easy to read booklet. Covered causes, diet and nutritional support for Osteoporosis sufferer.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good!

    Posted by Reviewer29875314 on Aug 27, 2012

    I knew a lot about bone strengthening, but after I read this booklet I realized, that I knew not so much at all, I never learned much about other nutrients, beside calcium, vitamin D, so now I have much better understanding, highly recommend for everyone, even for those, who think they know everything about bone strength =)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Osteoporosis

    Posted by KiMaLi on Apr 30, 2013

    learn how to strengthen bones and keep them strong. get this book free through iherb freebies.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very Informative Booklet! Lots of Information!

    Posted by BeckySue on Mar 16, 2015

    Great information in this booklet about strengthening your bones!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Helpful!

    Posted by Reviewer3124143 on Oct 13, 2012

    helpful and informative!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Alot of information in a small booklet

    Posted by Reviewer1753558 on Jan 26, 2012

    I really like this booklet it is easy reading with alot of helpful tips on osteoporosis and a more natural approach to building bone.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Informative

    Posted by SazfromIreland on Apr 19, 2010

    A very good read for anyone interested in bone health.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 18 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »