EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good product

Posted by Reviewer1852029 on Nov 19, 2009

I like Planetary's product line but they do use magnesium stearate in this product. Companies can avoid use of lubricants if they run their machines a bit slower.

Was this review helpful to you?

I didn't feel any benefits

Posted by PurplePegasus on Jul 17, 2012

So I'm not sure if this product works for me but I appreciate the sample, thanks iHerb for letting us try new stuff like this.

Was this review helpful to you?

I didnt feel much effect

Posted by HelmeriH on Sep 23, 2012

Cant say much because i only used it for a short period, but asfar as i can tell it didnt disagree with me severely but neither did i feel a significant effect.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not sure yet...

Posted by Reviewer1139382 on Sep 27, 2012

I just started the NOC shift at the hospital so I wanted to try these. Not sure about them yet, I've only taken 1 so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ginseng

Posted by Motrena on Oct 03, 2012

Very bad smell and taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Legal to Norway

Posted by audmarlen on Oct 19, 2012

Dont know if it works

Was this review helpful to you?

The tablet is big

Posted by Reviewer3033935 on Nov 06, 2012

I don't feel this effect.I got it as a free sample

Was this review helpful to you?

Not tried it yet....

Posted by Reviewer1983035 on Oct 29, 2012

Not tried it yet....

Was this review helpful to you?

I dont know

Posted by Reviewer2837349 on Nov 09, 2012

I used them so short time, so I didnt feel anything

Was this review helpful to you?

pocas capsulas para opinar

Posted by 4634343665577282166 on Nov 18, 2012

Probe estas capsulas que me cojí como muestra, no puedo decir si funcionan de verdad o si me note el efecto puesto que eran muy pocas capsulas para notar el efecto .

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »