EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

2 stars

Posted by australia on Nov 24, 2012

Boring, full of advertisements

Was this review helpful to you?

Not impressed

Posted by Reviewer2874534 on Jun 23, 2013

I didn't read this in it's entirety; more skimmed it. I didn't glean a lot of helpful info. Not a bad resource to have, but honestly, you'd find more info doing an online search.

Was this review helpful to you?

Don't waste your freebie on this.

Posted by KillerBunny on Jun 11, 2013

This is basically an advertising pamphlet for Xlear (which is a good nasal spray). I was kind of hoping it would have some actual technical and diet advice, or maybe some lifestyle changes that could help. All the information in this booklet can be found by doing a google search, reading any online article on sinus problems, and by reading the back of the Xclear nasal spray box. Keep your freebie for something useful, like GABA so you can have wild dreams.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good booklet!

Posted by Reviewer1836330 on Jul 12, 2012

This is a very helpful little book for those suffering with sinus problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

great resource

Posted by Reviewer1034529 on Jan 31, 2011

this is a great resource for me & I use it most days to check problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

Free, Sinus Health, Breathe Easy Natural Way

Posted by Reviewer3005295 on Feb 09, 2011

This little booklet has very good info that I had not previously known. In my next order I purchased the Xlear Xylitol sinus nasal spray.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good information

Posted by Reviewer1634009 on Feb 25, 2011

Good information about Xylitol.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good to have if suffering from sinus problems

Posted by Reviewer1153991 on Mar 31, 2011

I deal with sinus issues myself, therefore wanted more info as to healing myself. With this book that was accomplished

Was this review helpful to you?

Something new

Posted by Reviewer2104918 on May 10, 2011

Though I've been reading everything i could find on sinus/allergy issues for the last 50 yrs, I still found new information in this booklet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Breathe Easy the Natural Way

Posted by Reviewer1398648 on Jan 05, 2012

This little sample booklet was very helpful. It was simply just a short read with great information on caring for your sinus health, the natural way.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »