EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

natural remedy

Posted by Reviewer2323236 on Jun 27, 2013

I go this booklet for my mother and brother cuz the both user from sinus issues. I hope they find it beneficial.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not impressed

Posted by Reviewer2874534 on Jun 23, 2013

I didn't read this in it's entirety; more skimmed it. I didn't glean a lot of helpful info. Not a bad resource to have, but honestly, you'd find more info doing an online search.

Was this review helpful to you?

Don't waste your freebie on this.

Posted by KillerBunny on Jun 11, 2013

This is basically an advertising pamphlet for Xlear (which is a good nasal spray). I was kind of hoping it would have some actual technical and diet advice, or maybe some lifestyle changes that could help. All the information in this booklet can be found by doing a google search, reading any online article on sinus problems, and by reading the back of the Xclear nasal spray box. Keep your freebie for something useful, like GABA so you can have wild dreams.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Sinus Health

Posted by odereviews on May 24, 2013

Special, Sinus Health, Breathe Easy the Natural Way, 32 Page Paperback Booklet is one of the better "books" that are in the freebie section. Too bad that there is plenty of Xlear product selling in this book, but the book is still well worth reading. Some innfo about health benefits of Xylitol too.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 stars

Posted by australia on Nov 24, 2012

Boring, full of advertisements

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good booklet!

Posted by Reviewer1836330 on Jul 12, 2012

This is a very helpful little book for those suffering with sinus problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

Book

Posted by 5688573874506569657 on Jul 10, 2012

Have not read yet, but it looks interesting!

Was this review helpful to you?

Learned something

Posted by frodoswami on May 14, 2012

And bought the recommended product which works great Xlear, Xylitol spray for your nose.

Was this review helpful to you?

interesting

Posted by Reviewer2255839 on May 14, 2012

worth the read, some helpful info

Was this review helpful to you?

Breathe Easy the Natural Way

Posted by Reviewer1398648 on Jan 05, 2012

This little sample booklet was very helpful. It was simply just a short read with great information on caring for your sinus health, the natural way.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »