EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Very good formulated and fantastic price

Posted by Reviewer3186500 on Feb 22, 2014

Very effective and tonifying effect.

Was this review helpful to you?

Special, Sweedish Herbal Institute, Adapt 232, Herbal Adaptogen Formula, 6 Capsules (Discontinued Item)

Posted by 4804969465515582729 on Jan 11, 2014

several active. attention to the use of it can bring you insomnia

Was this review helpful to you?

good but plain rhodiola does better

Posted by 5351528217757725055 on Jan 07, 2014

good but plain rhodiola does better. i tried for week and it does not give me the calmness and focus that rhodiola gives me.

Was this review helpful to you?

I love it.

Posted by Reviewer2839748 on Jan 02, 2014

gives some boost to my day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Happy with this product

Posted by EagleLady1 on Nov 03, 2013

Adapt 232 helped give me the added energy boost I need in the afternoons. I will be purchasing the regular size package of this product. I will admit if there had not been a free trial sample, I probably would not have tried it. Thank you iherb.com for making the free trials available :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Free energy!

Posted by Reviewer2920365 on Oct 30, 2013

I appreciate the freebie feature offered by iHerb, and these tablets are good. I would probably need to buy a full price package to give a definitive review of these, but they definitely help bring energy levels up, as well as reducing stress.

Was this review helpful to you?

пробник нормальный

Posted by evgesha on Oct 25, 2013

пробник 6 капсул, действие не понятно. брала мужу, его впечатлил состав, захотел полную версию

Was this review helpful to you?

It's ok

Posted by chantale on Oct 21, 2013

it's ok but I don't think I will buy it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product for mental clarity and stamina!

Posted by GreenWarrior on Oct 17, 2013

Hi there. I have been using the Adapt 232 for a few months now. I really feel its effect on improving stamina and mental/cognitive capacity. Definitely worth trying it and seeing how it works for you. Feel free to click on my user name for more reviews! Health and Peace!

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Adapt 232

Posted by Reviewer1653857 on Sep 24, 2013

Have tried only the freebie set, can't say much yet. May buy more in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »