EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$1.95

$1.95

Savings of: $0.00 (0% off)

  • Read this booklet entirely on-line Free of charge!

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (6)
    1 Stars
    (8)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    WIGHT LOSS BOOK

    Posted by Niknak on Jan 06, 2013

    INTERESTING

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good brochure.

    Posted by Reviewer2920365 on Jan 02, 2013

    This brochure will help me managing, and hopefully fixing my insulin resistance problems. Helpful and informative.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    OK

    Posted by Reviewer2779632 on Sep 17, 2012

    Basic information, I didnt read much Ive never heard of before. But Im happy that I have this.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Insulin Resistance

    Posted by SherryB on Aug 23, 2012

    People often look at my odd when I say I have insulin resistance. Even doctors who are not the doctor who did the glucose/fasting test. Nice brochure that includes the insulin subject.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Ok for free

    Posted by coconut on Jun 27, 2012

    This was an ok booklet for being free. Has some informative details, but is also an advertisement for PGX.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 people found the following review helpful

    good book

    Posted by Reviewer1408674 on Aug 23, 2011

    good book

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good read

    Posted by Reviewer2970222 on May 06, 2011

    Some very helpful information

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good advice

    Posted by Reviewer2714896 on Mar 28, 2011

    I have been following the advice given in this book for 4 weeks and I think I'm losing weight.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Content is useful

    Posted by Reviewer2214019 on Mar 21, 2011

    Not the ordinary "eat less and exercise more" stuff, actually explains the mechanism of appetite and insulin excretion Provides comprehensive yet easy to understand knowledge, worth reading!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Love this little book

    Posted by Reviewer1362736 on Mar 07, 2011

    I loved this little pamphlet nonethless do not buy the products suggested, I bought them without results. The book is worth it besides it's a few bucks...

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 23 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »