EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$1.95

$1.95

Savings of: $0.00 (0% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Looks like a diaphragm case

Posted by Reviewer1882054 on Feb 07, 2010

Otherwise, its OK. not easy to fill, you have to do one compartment at a time. Price is right.

Was this review helpful to you?

Don't Order

Posted by Reviewer1206086 on Dec 18, 2009

I ordered two of these and it was a big mistake...they're huge and ugly...even the color looks awful. It's difficult to turn and fill the pills in each slot. You're better off getting the straight plastic pill organizers...less obtrusive and looks much better.

Was this review helpful to you?

the good idea, but..

Posted by Reviewer1307252 on Feb 12, 2010

it's really hard to turn the cover to open the next day. And when you are filling the organizer for all 7 days it takes a lot of effort.

Was this review helpful to you?

A little bulky

Posted by Reviewer1736592 on Feb 18, 2010

not well made, too big

Was this review helpful to you?

Not so useful

Posted by Queenbee on Dec 31, 2009

clumsy - not a good design.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not too handy

Posted by Reviewer3135277 on Jan 27, 2010

Each section (day of the week) has to be filled one at a time as the inner cover can't be removed to fill the sections all at once. And there isn't enough room to hold all the supplements that I take every day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Cheap Plastic

Posted by 4847106565725809982 on Sep 10, 2012

I love IHERB and do all my shopping here. But this item is a cheap Chinese piece of plastic. I wouldn't want my pills inside that (and anyway the pills won't fit). I would think IHERB would want to carry their name on something with quality

Was this review helpful to you?

Crappy pill organizer

Posted by SmartHealth on Jun 24, 2012

Better quality and more compact pill organizer would be nice..

Was this review helpful to you?

Not worth it.

Posted by HildeK on Jul 07, 2012

Got this for free, and it is most likely going to the bin. The slots are difficult to deal with as you have to open them individually when you refill them, they are fairly small, and quite bulky. Might be useful for travel as the edges are rounded, but I suspect there is far better alternatives out there.

Was this review helpful to you?

Too little for me

Posted by DeanaS on Jan 30, 2010

I need one this size just for one day's dinner.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 54 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »