EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$1.95

$1.95

Savings of: $0.00 (0% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

You get what you pay for

Posted by 5449612841896238439 on Dec 17, 2012

Unpractical. Threw it away.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not impressed...

Posted by SunshineLove on Nov 25, 2012

Not the most convenient or easy-to-use pill organizer, just badly designed. Yes, it is cheap, but you can find better ones.

Was this review helpful to you?

disappointed

Posted by dianais on Nov 20, 2012

I was rather disappointed by this organizer. The plastic is very badly cut,it doesn't slide properly. the little window inside was cracked and it's larger than I'd imagined.

Was this review helpful to you?

UNA CONTRADICCIÓN

Posted by anacris on Oct 25, 2012

Es muy grande para transportar pero a la vez no caben suficientes pastillas para cada día. Yo lo he acabado usando para diario, pero es engorroso.

Was this review helpful to you?

Poor

Posted by ViGaOscar on Oct 21, 2012

Terribly cheap in price but also in quality. It works, but you feel this will get broken soon. And you can fill it with only 5 big capsules each

Was this review helpful to you?

huge

Posted by anioto on Oct 07, 2012

It's huge! I was going to bring it in my bag, but it's too big for it. Check dimensions before ordering!

Was this review helpful to you?

Too big

Posted by 4919530256905686186 on Oct 01, 2012

Hoped it was a bit smaller.

Was this review helpful to you?

Okay

Posted by Reviewer1333587 on Sep 22, 2012

A bit flimsy but works on the short term.

Was this review helpful to you?

Huge

Posted by TinVal on Aug 18, 2012

It is huge and looks bad. It is difficult to roll the transparent cover and to empty the slots...

Was this review helpful to you?

18 people found the following review helpful

Unyttig

Posted by Ternen on Aug 13, 2012

Denne var større enn den trenger å være, sÅ det blir ikke mye plassbesparelse.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 40 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »