EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$1.95

$1.95

Savings of: $0.00 (0% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Handy

Posted by Reviewer2635571 on Jan 05, 2010

This is not as small as I expected. It would not fit in a regular pocket. It was however a freeby and I use it for my weekly vitamins.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not bad for free

Posted by Reviewer1547663 on Jan 05, 2010

Holds about four or five pills. Rotating clear cover inside can be difficult to manipulate, but it does keep my morning items at hand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok

Posted by Revron on May 24, 2010

Too big to fit into my tiny bag, but too small to have my big pill in it. And, the clasp/hook - the closing mechanism broke after a week. Cheap plastic. Would've preferred a more solid clear one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Pill organizer

Posted by karishma on Jul 27, 2012

A bit big to carry around.

Was this review helpful to you?

c-

Posted by moonana on Aug 19, 2012

too big.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok if you take a smaller amount of pills. I take 25 per day.

Posted by 5135331355848631182 on Aug 20, 2012

!

Was this review helpful to you?

It's ok.

Posted by Reviewer1551209 on Aug 22, 2012

A bit chunky, but it is practical

Was this review helpful to you?

Huge

Posted by Reviewer1458185 on Aug 27, 2012

I somehow expected this to be small and neat. It's huge, and thus does not suit me very well. Liked the shape though.

Was this review helpful to you?

opinion

Posted by Reviewer1540575 on Aug 30, 2012

Looks nice, but it's too big - 10 cm in diameter. Better for pearls :)))

Was this review helpful to you?

Not the best, nor the worst

Posted by Reviewer2295193 on Sep 03, 2012

While I like that this is compartmentalized, the transparent plastic cover can get abit loose and tend to spin causing the smaller pills to dislodge internally. I don't bring it on the go anymore so it's not a problem.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 95 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »