EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$1.95

$1.95

Savings of: $0.00 (0% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Special, iHerb.Com Weekly Pill Organizer - Soooo cute and handy, very nice giveaway!

Posted by Thoughtful-Reviews on Feb 08, 2014

I find this weekly pill organizer so cute and handy. I've bought 4 so far, and all 2 have been given away, the other 2 "taken" away by friends who wanted them! A nice, and cheap gift idea! >>> To get more /Nuggets and Tips/ on products me and my family have actually bought and used... ... Click the link above [[Posted By Thoughtful-Reviews]]. Thanks for reading! <<<"

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

holds just enough.

Posted by 5705832463974180334 on Dec 23, 2012

Because it is round, the spaces inside are pie shaped, which lets two large multivitamins sit in a "V", with smaller pills around them. Too bad it's discontinued.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by 5487694509922165786 on Dec 12, 2012

nice box

Was this review helpful to you?

Not Bad For Your Purse

Posted by 4652371856366021612 on Nov 06, 2012

It is a bit awkward to open, but on the flipside, it likes to come open on its own. Not bad to keep in your purse though. I put mine in a ziploc to keep my pills from traveling to the bottom seam of my purse.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by Reviewer1972599 on Oct 31, 2012

Compact, great pill dispenser

Was this review helpful to you?

good pill organizer

Posted by 4872251249994525477 on Oct 09, 2012

excellent for small amounts of pills. can also be used for a day's supply when taking things at various times. great to take with you and a wonderful gift.

Was this review helpful to you?

要看怎么用了。。。

Posted by 5330860707884191748 on Oct 07, 2012

父亲高血压的药是放不下的,我的维生素之类的小片剂放放还是可以的。。。优惠券号码BIM882,大于40美元的订单节省10美元哦

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent container for a weeks worth of vitamins

Posted by anna-on-iHerb on Oct 04, 2012

Pill Organizer is a convenient product. //////// Удобная вещь, помогает не забыть принять вовремя таблетку.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

괜찮습니다^^

Posted by 4768080570306656210 on Sep 25, 2012

회사다니는 남친영양제를 세종류 샀는데 이게있어야 챙겨먹기 좋을거 같아 주문했어요 검은때가 조금 묻어있었던것을 제외하면 괜찮은 상품입니다.

Was this review helpful to you?

organizer

Posted by 5565715362574385851 on Sep 23, 2012

Neat little box! Was bigger than I expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 133 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »