EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Very practical

Posted by NeverSpoiledEnough on Oct 05, 2012

After discovering iherb, I needed something to help me get organized and not forget to take my supplements. This is very practical, it suits my needs in terms of size, plus it fell on the floor and did not break

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by 5118539270012534453 on Sep 23, 2012

Så nice but i can only have 7 pills in it for everyday. but its perfect for me

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Kätevä

Posted by alennuskoodi on Jan 09, 2014

Purkkiin menee kätevästi koko viikon pillerisetti. Joka päivälle mahtuu useampia, suurikokoisiakin pillereitä.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ Best Pill Organizer EVER !!!!

Posted by Sickness-ELIMINATOR on Dec 21, 2013

Cheap! Big enough! Round = does not hurt when in my pocket! I love my iHerpes Weekly Pill Organizer.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Inexpensive, easy organization, great for travel!

Posted by MyHealthyLiving on Oct 25, 2012

This is a very convenient pill box. It fits all of my vitamins./Очень удобный органайзер. Помещаются все мой витаминки.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Pill organizer

Posted by 5223060967440302451 on Oct 27, 2012

It helped me keep track of my daily dosage.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great!

Posted by 4738392418667518315 on Oct 28, 2012

I REALLY LOVE THE PRODUCT, I HERB IS THE BEST!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Useful thing

Posted by KristinaD on Oct 28, 2012

I like it, really helps me organize my supplements.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Mom and me like it

Posted by nikitt44 on Oct 21, 2012

it's cheap and good.At first i ordered one for myself and I saw that the quality of this product is good.The case quite's strong.So I ordered another one for my mom and she like it too.^^

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Is great and spacious

Posted by Reviewer2618228 on Nov 02, 2012

I bought this for my mum because si takes lots of pills. I like it because its spacious, she takes like 4 or 5 pills a day and they all fit in there.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 625 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »