EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

good idea

Posted by Reviewer1262931 on Dec 30, 2009

just wish there was a way to take the whole cover (clear) off when filling it cause you have to fill each one individually which is kinda a pain when putting several different vitamins in each day

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent container for a weeks worth of vitamins

Posted by anna-on-iHerb on Oct 04, 2012

Pill Organizer is a convenient product. //////// Удобная вещь, помогает не забыть принять вовремя таблетку.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nice design

Posted by Reviewer2530782 on May 24, 2010

I have not used this pill organizer yet but like the design of it compared to other ones I have seen. It's compact and seems to be functional.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Liked it

Posted by Vancouver on May 30, 2010

It is a little hard to use, but the idea is original (at least from my experience).

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

You may need more than one

Posted by Reviewer1964258 on Aug 20, 2010

If you take multiple doses of supplements per day, then you may need to use multiple compartments. The plastic sliding wheel is a little stiff at first, but it'll loosen up with use.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

To small inside but too big outside

Posted by Reviewer3255931 on Feb 18, 2010

To small inside but too big outside

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

the good idea, but..

Posted by Reviewer1307252 on Feb 12, 2010

it's really hard to turn the cover to open the next day. And when you are filling the organizer for all 7 days it takes a lot of effort.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

pill organizer

Posted by Reviewer1969944 on Jan 02, 2010

This is set up as a weekly organizer. It is not big enough for a week for me. However, I prepare my medicine/supplements for a week at the time in a large organizer. Then each morning I put that days pills in the Iherb pill organier. This small enough to slip into my purse and allows me to have my supplements and medications easily accessible.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by Reviewer2303033 on Jun 02, 2010

I'm going to start getting one each time I order

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very handy.

Posted by Reviewer1170886 on May 26, 2010

Would not be without this.. it it much easier to remember my supplements now.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 626 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »