EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$1.95

$1.95

Savings of: $0.00 (0% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Useful thing

Posted by KristinaD on Oct 28, 2012

I like it, really helps me organize my supplements.

Was this review helpful to you?

great!

Posted by 4738392418667518315 on Oct 28, 2012

I REALLY LOVE THE PRODUCT, I HERB IS THE BEST!

Was this review helpful to you?

Pill organizer

Posted by 5223060967440302451 on Oct 27, 2012

It helped me keep track of my daily dosage.

Was this review helpful to you?

Inexpensive, easy organization, great for travel!

Posted by MyHealthyLiving on Oct 25, 2012

This is a very convenient pill box. It fits all of my vitamins./Очень удобный органайзер. Помещаются все мой витаминки.

Was this review helpful to you?

UNA CONTRADICCIÓN

Posted by anacris on Oct 25, 2012

Es muy grande para transportar pero a la vez no caben suficientes pastillas para cada día. Yo lo he acabado usando para diario, pero es engorroso.

Was this review helpful to you?

Mom and me like it

Posted by nikitt44 on Oct 21, 2012

it's cheap and good.At first i ordered one for myself and I saw that the quality of this product is good.The case quite's strong.So I ordered another one for my mom and she like it too.^^

Was this review helpful to you?

Poor

Posted by ViGaOscar on Oct 21, 2012

Terribly cheap in price but also in quality. It works, but you feel this will get broken soon. And you can fill it with only 5 big capsules each

Was this review helpful to you?

Very big

Posted by Nataliya on Oct 19, 2012

This organizer is bigger than I expected. Also there is an unpleasant creak when the separator is moving. But for its low price the item is ok as a whole.

Was this review helpful to you?

比较ok

Posted by Reviewer3127101 on Oct 17, 2012

里面的分隔是转的 用起来不怎么方便 质量轻薄 转的时候不顺滑 它还是made in CHINA

Was this review helpful to you?

Normal for a large number of pills.

Posted by 5249793778478881189 on Oct 16, 2012

Comfortable but bulky and not durable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 626 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »