EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.90

$7.59

Savings of: $0.69 (9% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Spectrum Flaxseed

    Posted by Reviewer3036694 on Nov 09, 2011

    This is an excellent product and one I don't have any hesitation in recommending.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not sure if its good to my stomach.

    Posted by Reviewer2187571 on May 31, 2014

    I Think raw seed is hard to digest. Did not feel good in stomach. High in omega 3 though and good taste but going to try Another Product. Maybe plain fiber.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love It!

    Posted by 5375834736075785257 on Jan 01, 2015

    Let me just say that I'll definitely order this again BEFORE it runs out. I like the nutty flavour, the texture. I usually add this into my smoothie in the morning when I feel I needed that extra fibre. 2 tbsp. of this stuff gives you 3g of fibre!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    healthy made product

    Posted by 5434115134686294564 on May 22, 2016

    This is a healthy made product, I mix it in my nutrition shakes and a good price too

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fantastic Product

    Posted by Reviewer2235103 on Nov 20, 2011

    I have found flaxseed to be so benefical with healing joint trouble and have read up on it's many other valuable benefits as well. This is a healthy product that I will be ordering again as it has enhanced my well being.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    flax

    Posted by Reviewer1478847 on Dec 06, 2011

    great

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great product

    Posted by Reviewer1855672 on Feb 03, 2012

    i use this in most baked goods, especially pancakes for the kids.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great flaxseed

    Posted by Reviewer3340928 on Mar 01, 2012

    quality flaxseed. Stays fresh in the freezer and works great in smoothies.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great taste

    Posted by GallaChiro on Oct 05, 2010

    Tastes great, wish it was sprouted!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Spectrum Ground Flaxseed

    Posted by Reviewer1687335 on Jan 20, 2011

    Does just what it is meant to do, to provide a quality addition to my oat & frozen berry mixture at the start of the day.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 26 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »