EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

I LIKE IT, Great product...beneficial to all!

Posted by Reviewer2453280 on Jun 26, 2008

Iyt's a GREAT product...it's only too bad that the mfg. and or distributor cannot reduce price for the Senior Citizens...it would truly Help considering the financial strain on our Senior population...Think about it...with the right advertising...Senior's would flock to your website to make orders to supplement their proper nutrition needs...;)!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Innesah, London, England, UK.

Posted by Reviewer3137975 on Jan 01, 2009

I aways use spirutein products and recomend to friends and family who are all impressed , I ordered this for a relative who trains quite hard and he noticed exellent benefits . For no extra cost it has a lot of very good supplementation , that is useful if you have a very active training program.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

taste good

Posted by Reviewer3045679 on Mar 27, 2009

I bought different flavors so that I would not get tired of the same taste...I like the taste because I add greens and greens are a little strong..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nature's Plus, Spiru-Tein Plus, Rejuvenating Energy Formula, Vanilla

Posted by Reviewer2922413 on Sep 14, 2010

The service I have received from iHerb is fantastic, I haven't seen a company to deliver that efficiently. Also I swear by this formula, it gives me so much energy. I highly recommend it. I will still continue to buy it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

not just for seniors

Posted by Reviewer1173305 on Jan 10, 2011

I could not believe how great this product tastes It says it is for seniors over 60 but I love it and I am no where near being a senior citizen. Mixed easily, love adding bandanna for a great quick low Cal breakfast.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great lunch

Posted by Reviewer1537729 on Apr 19, 2011

Energizing, easy to have around and healthy

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

EXCELENTES PRODUCTOS SPIRUTEIN

Posted by Reviewer1702084 on May 27, 2011

MUY BUENOS

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent delivery to UK

Posted by 5054441264596335542 on Jun 02, 2013

Am based in Scotland. Iherb delivery went smoothly even got automated call to pay import tax. Highly recommend and will be a regular customer as prices beat anything Ive found in Uk

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-8 of 8 total