EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Love the Taste!

Posted by Reviewer2575513 on Mar 12, 2008

I used to buy this made with soy but since I don't eat soy products anymore I was glad to see it made with whey. Very good tasting! Now if they'll do the whey in cappuccino THAT would be great.

Was this review helpful to you?

My second or third time buying it

Posted by Reviewer3045679 on Feb 03, 2009

delicious especially because I add greens I could not take greens without Spiru Tein tried others but I could not take the greens with them so I am sticking with Spiru Tein

Was this review helpful to you?

Very delicious!!

Posted by Reviewer1067622 on Nov 26, 2009

I think that this commodity is very delicious. The sense of fullness lasts long. It is tasting like the chocolate shake. I recommend it to the person who likes sweet food.

Was this review helpful to you?

bought for my 16 year old daughter

Posted by Reviewer1182353 on Jan 19, 2010

Very filling, good taste too, for a fast breakfast or post workout snack!

Was this review helpful to you?

Vitamin helps prevent various illnesses and cancer is important, of course, exercise improves the body all right, but I think the nutrition is lost fatigue - all right

Posted by 4820210752248435650 on May 30, 2013

Vitamin helps prevent various illnesses and cancer is important, of course, exercise improves the body all right, but I think the nutrition is lost fatigue - all right

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by 5261487769563717041 on Oct 24, 2013

I've been using this protein meal drink before but this new version with whey is just as great as the original version. I love the taste and it makes me full!

Was this review helpful to you?

My favorite protein powder

Posted by 5035532728620294649 on Oct 02, 2015

I use milk, a banana, and frozen strawberries and sometimes I use other frozen berries and a scoop of this powder and it makes a fluffy, rich enjoyable shake. I usually get the vanilla one and I always get the whey protein one because if it doesn't say 'Whey' on the container then it's soy and I avoid soy. My favorite. This is the product I go to for protein smoothies I've been drinking it for over 10 years.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok

Posted by Reviewer3294312 on Nov 30, 2010

Have this smell/taste that all chocolate protein drinks get, cant describe it , but its there. But its still very ok in taste

Was this review helpful to you?

meal replacement

Posted by Reviewer1003021 on Aug 31, 2011

Filled up stomach quite nicely taste is better when made on milk. decent product.

Was this review helpful to you?

not for me

Posted by Reviewer1207022 on Oct 02, 2011

this is my first diet powder. I cannot like it. I saw many review that it is tasty but i can not agree. I cant drink it. Discusting. Sorry

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »