EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.14

$9.95

Savings of: $2.81 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

good for newborn but...

Posted by 5153565830555777101 on Oct 17, 2015

the parts are so small that during or after wash i kept losing them and now i have lost the part that goes into the nose so i can't use it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very effective, very cheap, but..

Posted by KatySeventy on Feb 07, 2015

It's a mess cleaning out the used filters. Still, I'm very satisfied with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very helpful

Posted by Reviewer1534708 on Jun 22, 2014

I have used this a lot with the baby being sick a lot the first years. I have tried other types without the sucking part but they did not work at all. The sucking seems a bit discusting to think about, but is works perfectly (with the filter attached) so you get nothing in your mouth.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works

Posted by 4639168192135231522 on Mar 20, 2014

This nifty thing works... Though my baby dislikes having anything touching his nose, I was able to suck out softened mucus.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good concept

Posted by kanoekat on Mar 18, 2014

Haven't really tried it yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

great!!!!!!! for my babysw nose...

Posted by 5715922673047473053 on Feb 02, 2014

for my babysw nose...

Was this review helpful to you?

must-have

Posted by TatianaNikolaevna on Oct 02, 2013

for children who still do not know how to clean the nose is very convenient and useful thing, perfectly clean when clogged nose! necessary thing when a small child

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by Reviewer1983015 on Sep 10, 2012

This prduct saved my baby's life!! I used it to suck all the muck out of his mouth when he could'nt breath I am going to buy one for each new mom i know!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Useful product

Posted by happyhappyday on Apr 11, 2012

Bought as a gift for a friend. She said it would be very useful when the "pump type" one she has is not strong enough.

Was this review helpful to you?

Too mild

Posted by Reviewer2765016 on Dec 29, 2011

This aspirator is too mild. Apparently, it will be good for newborns but for my 2-year old it does not cope to clean the nose well.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »