EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.49

$4.99

Savings of: $0.50 (10% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent!

Posted by Reviewer11741561 on Aug 29, 2012

Excellent jam

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Good

Posted by Reviewer1260176 on Feb 02, 2011

The raspberry is my favorite but I thought I would try this one and it is also quite good. I highly recommend this brand.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by Reviewer1814822 on Feb 06, 2012

i like the taste and the consistence...highly recommended.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Superb

Posted by Reviewer1708481 on Jul 03, 2012

A very tarty' preserve, wakes up the seances early in the morning.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

perfect for toast

Posted by happyfiddler on Dec 13, 2011

I got this for my husband after I ran out of my homemade jam...he said it is the perfect jam for toast!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The Best!

Posted by Reviewer3029254 on Jan 12, 2012

I've missed my favorite jam since my mother died, this is just as good! It's a magnificent jam if you like black currants, full of fruit and not too sweet, a real treat.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

unick!!

Posted by Reviewer1203772 on Apr 28, 2011

the vase is a little bit too tall,so i ve tried hard to reached at the bottom,but it was worth it..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Can't get any better

Posted by Reviewer2954358 on May 24, 2011

Excellent quality and taste, with whole berries inside. These are hard to find berries, so I am very glad they are here at iherb. I wish the jar were bigger though.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delish !

Posted by Reviewer1276033 on Aug 09, 2011

Superb service as always.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The best jam !

Posted by Reviewer2632790 on Oct 14, 2011

Great taste and having no added sugar makes it one of the best chices on the market. We consume way too much sugar and this one opportunity to cut back on it. Highly recommend it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »