EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.95

$8.95

Savings of: $5.00 (56% off)

  • Tea Cup design may vary. Depending on what we have in stock at the time of your order, you may receive either the Ceramic Tea Mug, or the Ceramic Tea Cup.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    nice

    Posted by Reviewer2335852 on Jun 26, 2015

    very cute mug

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I use it for drinking tea everyday

    Posted by 4689428339693812018 on Jun 06, 2015

    I like it :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice mugs for the price!

    Posted by 5033594838694084837 on Jun 06, 2015

    Nice mugs for the price. I bought 3 of them. It's smaller than my usual mugs though so I gave them to my boyfriend.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good value

    Posted by 5394621745843390299 on Jun 04, 2015

    Decent mug, matches photo, good value.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    좋아여~

    Posted by 5201921252282475702 on May 26, 2015

    500원이니까 걍 구매해봣슴돠~ 500원짜리 머그컵같아여 :) made in china임돠~

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Beautiful Mug

    Posted by Reviewer2834180 on May 20, 2015

    This is a high quality, well made mug. I would have preferred the cup, but for .50 I took a chance. Unfortunately I got the mug. It is very pretty though & I love the design & color blue. If the cup becomes available, & you have a choice, I will order it. I love Iherb!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    It is broken!

    Posted by 5001766472382839388 on May 20, 2015

    It was not packed well before shipping...

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Solid ceramic cup

    Posted by 4781667476611854584 on May 09, 2015

    Good quality finish. Made in China. No sharp edges and smooth finishing. Mug is solid and sturdy.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice tea cup

    Posted by 4684294166063330249 on May 08, 2015

    It comes in a cute blue box. It says designed in France and made in China. The mug feels heavy. You can feel the sign if you rub your finger across it. The cup itself is smooth. It's also 50 cent on sale.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    not good

    Posted by 5181626237111845901 on May 05, 2015

    not good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 237 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »