EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.95

$8.95

Savings of: $5.00 (56% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Tea Cup design may vary. Depending on what we have in stock at the time of your order, you may receive either the Ceramic Tea Mug, or the Ceramic Tea Cup.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Good gift from St.Dalfour and iHerb

    Posted by Reviewer1266111 on Jul 27, 2012

    Well, I actually don't like to drink my tea using this mug, I use a little larger mug. But it's a very nice gift from iHerb. Thanks! :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Pretty little mug

    Posted by Chunkypeaches on Oct 03, 2011

    This mug is small, it holds about 1 1/3 measuring cups. It is pretty/delicate and I like it, but it says designed in France on the box, so probably made elsewhere. I don't know why the previous reviewer said it was big and ugly, this is strange. Maybe there are two sizes.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good coffee cup

    Posted by FancyBeauty on Aug 26, 2012

    I would not recommend this cup for tea as it's pretty small, but it is perfect cup for hot original coffee (not a starbucks or dunkin one)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Pretty

    Posted by Reviewer3046934 on Sep 23, 2011

    Sweet little mug that was offered as a freebie with purchase when I got it. Is the same height as regular mugs, yet a little trim in circumference. Nice mug.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not ergonomic

    Posted by Reviewer1697266 on Sep 22, 2011

    I can see why people hate the mug, although its not terrible. Its definitely not real comfortable to hold but I like it overall

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Dalfour Ceramic Mug

    Posted by Reviewer2025463 on Jul 09, 2012

    Nice Mug.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    A nice mug

    Posted by KuusenAlla on Jul 22, 2012

    And it was free with order so why not...

    Was this review helpful to you?

    So so

    Posted by tigercho on Sep 29, 2011

    A very generic old fashioned cup

    Was this review helpful to you?

    A very good Mug.

    Posted by olshin on Oct 18, 2011

    Thanks to iHerb and St.Dalfour for this Free Mug. Not sure about the quality of ceramic, but for boiled water or juice will good. :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Cup

    Posted by Reviewer2975365 on Oct 13, 2011

    Cup is very nice.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 48 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »