EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.95

$8.95

Savings of: $5.00 (56% off)

  • Tea Cup design may vary. Depending on what we have in stock at the time of your order, you may receive either the Ceramic Tea Mug, or the Ceramic Tea Cup.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    So Cute!

    Posted by Reviewer2073387 on May 12, 2013

    I got 2 of these from iHerb. We love them and want more. Lately it's the one friends choose from the cupboard when they drop by for tea. It's small (8 oz) but cute. So cute!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by ledenec on May 02, 2013

    good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    5 people found the following review helpful

    cute

    Posted by vanagelyte on Apr 23, 2013

    thanks, it's so cute.even if I prefer big tea mugs,this little one is definitely a great gift :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent quality

    Posted by NBPT100 on Apr 17, 2013

    This is a well made ceramic mug perfect for a 8oz. cup of tea. It has a relativley thin wall so it will not sink the heat out of the hot water as fast as thicker and heavier mugs will while the tea is steeping. It is pretty strong too. I have dropped it and it has not broken. iherb has been running specials on this product and you can often get it for a Dollar or less with the purchase of a St. Dalfour tea product. Keep you eyes open and pick up a few. If you found this review helpful, kindly visit my iHerb home page and read more of my value added reviews. Just click on my handle name above to be directed there. Peace and good health.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    7 people found the following review helpful

    ok

    Posted by Reviewer3337772 on Feb 03, 2013

    nice ceramic cup

    Was this review helpful to you?

    덤으로 받고자했지만....

    Posted by muzeholic on Dec 26, 2012

    누락됐는지 상자안에는 없었을뿐이고ㅠㅠ 집에 쟁여논게 쌓여도 이거받을려고 또 시켰는뎅...ㅠㅠ iherb 이러면 곤란해요~ I already got some St. Dalfour tea but ordered, cause wanna take this. But it didn't come. so I don't know if it was good or not. Next time, plz don't forget anythings, iherb.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    St. Dalfour, Ceramic Tea Mug

    Posted by Reviewer1398647 on Dec 23, 2012

    light weight and the size is just nice for the amount of water you'd need for the tea bag .

    Was this review helpful to you?

    ceramic tea mug

    Posted by Reviewer2333711 on Dec 12, 2012

    good addition to my daily use mugs

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Brasil

    Posted by Reviewer1069274 on Nov 27, 2012

    Very good.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    super!!

    Posted by 4819750801210001522 on Nov 18, 2012

    im hapined!!!!super

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 41-50 of 237 total

    « Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »