EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.95

$8.95

Savings of: $5.00 (56% off)

  • Tea Cup design may vary. Depending on what we have in stock at the time of your order, you may receive either the Ceramic Tea Mug, or the Ceramic Tea Cup.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    wanna another Mug!!!

    Posted by Reviewer1650084 on Nov 25, 2011

    i should have bought 3 more for this!! like it very much!! practical as much as pretty.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    patogus, mielas puodelis arbatai

    Posted by atsiliepimailt on Sep 25, 2012

    toks pats kaip nuotraukoje, nera labai didelis, taciau dailus, patogus, turiu surinkusi 6 puodeliu kolekcija. visada isidesu puodeli , kai perku St. Dalfour arbata(nes buna akcija puodelis uz 1$), puikiai tinka dovanoti, nes atsiuncia ipakuota i dezute.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I want to get another one like it

    Posted by Reviewer3032953 on Nov 27, 2011

    A small amount of the cup. My favorite cup is twice that. Got it, complete with tea. As a free obtaining of very well.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Neat Tea mug

    Posted by Reviewer3226559 on Nov 28, 2011

    Right size and great looking

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    St Dalfour cermaic tea mug

    Posted by Reviewer3068606 on Nov 29, 2011

    Love this beautiful tea cup

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Drinking Tea in the Mugs just seem so Appropriate : )

    Posted by Reviewer2950894 on Aug 24, 2012

    These Mugs are very pretty, and keep the Tea warm longer as another reviewer had said...It's just right size... The Only thing I can't get information on is if it can go in the Microwave...Of course, Quality Tea should Never go in the Microwave anyway!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice cup, great for the price

    Posted by Jacqueline on Aug 26, 2012

    Can always use a free cup in the house!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Cute cup

    Posted by Reviewer2321779 on Jul 29, 2012

    It's cute, but a little small.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Beautiful

    Posted by 5169125140301696269 on Jul 30, 2012

    I collect mugs so this wa a gread find for me

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Complimentary with tea purchase

    Posted by 5674406860631539187 on Aug 03, 2012

    Received with the purchase of tea and have enjoyed the size as well as the weight of this complimentary mug for a ladies hands.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 71-80 of 239 total

    « Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »