EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.95

$8.95

Savings of: $5.00 (56% off)

  • Tea Cup design may vary. Depending on what we have in stock at the time of your order, you may receive either the Ceramic Tea Mug, or the Ceramic Tea Cup.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    great gift

    Posted by Reviewer3006610 on Dec 02, 2011

    I got this cup along with the tea for a Christmas gift for my daughter. She is going to love it.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I want to get another one like it

    Posted by Reviewer3032953 on Nov 27, 2011

    A small amount of the cup. My favorite cup is twice that. Got it, complete with tea. As a free obtaining of very well.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love mine

    Posted by Reviewer3100355 on Feb 06, 2015

    I love the one I received. I wish I had ordered 2 at the time. The one I received was slightly more petite than your ordinary tea mug, but not overly so, and I like it for that reason... mon petite mug. :-)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    St.Dalfour tea mug

    Posted by Reviewer3118030 on Oct 30, 2011

    very nice mug easy to handle liked the slimness

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Sweet and tustic.

    Posted by Reviewer3126648 on Oct 02, 2012

    A little small,as I prefer large jugs, but nice.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good quality

    Posted by Tonjiz on Sep 29, 2012

    Narrow but tall mug, thanks for the free gift!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very nice cup!

    Posted by 5084212640582038295 on Oct 12, 2012

    I liked it very much! I drink my morning tea in this cup.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comfortable handle

    Posted by Reviewer3080549 on Sep 06, 2012

    This porcelain mug has a nice, roomy handle that makes it a pleasure to use. It's a little taller and narrower than the usual mug. Keeps tea hot.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by 5622436069835240805 on Oct 17, 2012

    Good

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Free

    Posted by Reviewer3050808 on Feb 16, 2014

    Got it free, I love it.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 71-80 of 239 total

    « Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »