EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.95

$8.95

Savings of: $5.00 (56% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Tea Cup design may vary. Depending on what we have in stock at the time of your order, you may receive either the Ceramic Tea Mug, or the Ceramic Tea Cup.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    patogus, mielas puodelis arbatai

    Posted by atsiliepimailt on Sep 25, 2012

    toks pats kaip nuotraukoje, nera labai didelis, taciau dailus, patogus, turiu surinkusi 6 puodeliu kolekcija. visada isidesu puodeli , kai perku St. Dalfour arbata(nes buna akcija puodelis uz 1$), puikiai tinka dovanoti, nes atsiuncia ipakuota i dezute.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I want to get another one like it

    Posted by Reviewer3032953 on Nov 27, 2011

    A small amount of the cup. My favorite cup is twice that. Got it, complete with tea. As a free obtaining of very well.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Neat Tea mug

    Posted by Reviewer3226559 on Nov 28, 2011

    Right size and great looking

    Was this review helpful to you?

    St Dalfour cermaic tea mug

    Posted by Reviewer3068606 on Nov 29, 2011

    Love this beautiful tea cup

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I have a plenty of these!!

    Posted by alexandre on Jul 20, 2012

    I purchase a lot of these beautiful mugs and they made a good set in my kitchen. Easy to clean.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great mug!

    Posted by LadyM-NYC on Jul 10, 2012

    Love that it's thin, light and designed simply. I love St. Dalfour preserves and teas, so this is a nice bonus. I do wish that it were made in France and not China, but then I guess it wouldn't be free!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    LIKE

    Posted by elenaorganic on Jun 28, 2012

    This mug is my tea mug that i cant use another one anymore..

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Like it

    Posted by Keitha on Jul 23, 2012

    A good quality mug, but a little small for me

    Was this review helpful to you?

    A cup of tea

    Posted by Lipsticklady on Jul 24, 2012

    LOVE the size...small and petite...you can get your hand around it!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent cups, I really like them.

    Posted by Reviewer2798647 on Jul 25, 2012

    I use these for my espresso in the mornings. I tend to use larger cups for black/green tea. The cups are very nice indeed!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 71-80 of 237 total

    « Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »