EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.05

$25.24

Savings of: $7.19 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(9)
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

satisfied

Posted by 5450194586438808682 on Nov 01, 2013

The order was fine, I am happy

Was this review helpful to you?

PERFECT for my GF toddler

Posted by SugarDumplin on Apr 25, 2014

My toddler LOVES this! A great Gluten Free food for on the go! Others complain of the strong fishy smell, but I dont really care, it is afterall for my daughter, not them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Convenient

Posted by pickier-than-thou on Apr 29, 2014

If you add some oil and spices it's great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Meal in a can

Posted by 5428336134416346573 on Oct 24, 2014

I introduced my son to this product and he too is ordering the salmon & vegetables. They send just the right amount of salt with this tasty meal. If you like salmon you cant go wrong ( in my opinion) with this one

Was this review helpful to you?

Don't have any doubts

Posted by 5165585829204024721 on Feb 22, 2015

This brand is fantastic. I was worried about the salmon but this dish is delicious. The more you eat the better it tastes.

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by 5230906201419371070 on May 24, 2013

love them

Was this review helpful to you?

plain taste

Posted by 5551263543962066135 on Oct 14, 2013

The taste is just so so, the fish meat is not chewy. Don't order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

a quick lunch

Posted by Reviewer1897594 on Apr 27, 2011

I like to add this to more crispy greens as the veggies are a bit overcooked for my taste. I use a dressing with citrus or just lemon or lime juice. I dont like the sweet sauce.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great lunch to have on hand

Posted by Reviewer1191031 on Jan 05, 2012

This container has a complete meal all in one. I keep them up at school for the days that they forget their lunch.

Was this review helpful to you?

doesn't look particularly appetizing, but good taste

Posted by Reviewer1800309 on Mar 19, 2012

I would bring these little meals along with me during commutes in Seoul. This product is a combination of some potato, bean, and Alaskan salmon. Bear in mind that it is ultimately a canned food, but accounting for this, the flavor and texture is good. I like it especially with the honey and a little salt (both are included).

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 64 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »