EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.05

$25.24

Savings of: $7.19 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(9)
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Convenient

Posted by Reviewer1216454 on Nov 18, 2011

I can stock long time. nice product. can with fork and salt and pepper it's unique

Was this review helpful to you?

ok as a tinned food

Posted by Reviewer2853572 on May 19, 2011

very convenient, but does not tastes very much. not sure I repeat this or not.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent to have around!

Posted by Reviewer3325554 on Aug 07, 2011

My whole family loved this product! It was a healthy lunch! It does taste good and it is satisfying!

Was this review helpful to you?

OK

Posted by Reviewer2648100 on May 06, 2011

I didn't like this, but my daughter did. Plenty of fish, but too fishy tasting for me. More potatoes than anything else, wouldn't buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

better than expected.

Posted by BOBBIMONTANA on Aug 29, 2011

Fills the requirement for something quick and easy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Convenient Lunch Food

Posted by Aloha-Health on Apr 22, 2013

This is highly convenient to grab for lunch when I'm running late out the door in the morning. The flavor is pretty good for what it is. I was a little disappointed that the veggies are mostly soy beans and potatoes. None the less, the convenience of it trumps the flavor and veggie content when I don't have time to whip something up myself.

Was this review helpful to you?

Damaged. Couldn't use several of these.

Posted by 5002069864520406745 on Dec 11, 2015

I love these delicious, healthy meals, but unfortunately several were too dented/damaged to risk eating. Too bad. Iherb doesn't limit quantity like other online stores do, so you could buy in bulk if it werent so risky..

Was this review helpful to you?

그냥그래요ㅜㅡ

Posted by 5044881086186070422 on Dec 11, 2012

야채들은 맛난데 연어가 딱딱한 참차같고, 연어특유의 기름지어 느끼하면서 비위가 약한분은 비리에 느껴질꺼같아요,, 담에 야채나 파스타가 들은걸로 구입하고싶으네요,,,

Was this review helpful to you?

Do not eat it

Posted by Reviewer2449521 on Aug 14, 2011

This is a bad product. I ordered a pack of 6, two of them were only half filled and oil has a not frech odor that stays in your stomack for hours.

Was this review helpful to you?

Strange taste

Posted by Reviewer2364115 on Apr 27, 2011

Weird taste. Won't buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 64 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »