EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.86

$4.29

Savings of: $0.43 (10% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Best ever!!!!!!!

    Posted by Reviewer2540887 on Jun 30, 2011

    This product is the best ever prunes you can buy and the price charged here makes it a even better deal.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by Reviewer2569816 on Jan 30, 2012

    Good

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Juicy!

    Posted by 4890960136035402578 on Jul 22, 2013

    I feel like I can eat the whole bottle in 1 day! Big and juicy, but always out of stock.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    love this prune

    Posted by ReginGal on Sep 15, 2015

    Simply love this prune. My first try and I got hooked. It is not too sweet. It is plumb and taste good. I'm ordering more soon.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    delicious and natural

    Posted by Reviewer1901447 on Apr 24, 2012

    Very tasty, clean and healthy. I like that it comes in glass jar.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Gone in a flash

    Posted by 4731998368534349193 on Jun 25, 2013

    My daughter loved it! My husband and I only got to taste one(it was good) while my 2nd grader finished it in a flash. My son(3 years) refused to give it a try though. He hates a weird looking fruit BTW.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Mmm

    Posted by Reviewer1716662 on Nov 18, 2016

    Yummiest. I like prunes, I like St. Dalfour. I hate the jar's size, though. Too short of a pleasure this was.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    liked it!

    Posted by 5620213665032841128 on Dec 13, 2014

    the taset and texture is great!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Healthy

    Posted by 5439466720793556735 on Nov 01, 2016

    A great desert or snack.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Juicy

    Posted by 5513759397658720162 on Jun 19, 2016

    Very tender fresh and juicy prunes. Its not cheap however best prunes that i have had. I have a hard time of going back to buy the supermarket pitted prunes now:(

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 80 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »