EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.32

$4.43

Savings of: $1.11 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Lovely tea, great first experience with iHerb!

Posted by 5386617859269970274 on Apr 07, 2016

My wife fell in love with this tea after buying some in Japan, when her supply ran out she was quite disappointed so I sneakily jumped on the internet and searched to buy online. iHerb was one of the first legitimate sites the came up. Found a good range of St Dalfour teas, ordered a few and put in my credit card details. This happened on Sunday and our teas arrived on Wednesday that week. I was literally shocked and very impressed. Will confidently use and recommend iHerb. Ps The tea is great too.

Was this review helpful to you?

tasty

Posted by Reviewer2736476 on Mar 16, 2016

I love tea and use several. This is my favorite green tea since it has such a pleasant off-set to the astringent green tea taste with the ginger and lemon. Lovely.

Was this review helpful to you?

Oui !!!

Posted by 4953652858343585286 on Dec 12, 2015

Un très bon gout naturel de miel, pas encourant

Was this review helpful to you?

One of My favourite

Posted by 5246549293843625825 on Mar 01, 2015

Simply good tea,

Was this review helpful to you?

Good tea

Posted by Reviewer3169680 on Jan 20, 2015

I like this tea, i can feel the ginger flavor, without being overpowering; i think that green tea and ginger are an inspired, somehow less usual combination.

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect for tummy upset or cold and cough

Posted by DeanaS on May 19, 2014

Take this when you have nausea or a cough. Couldn't be healthier. I always have this around. I wouldn't say it's a good comfort tea, but it's definitely welcome when needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice tea, good taste

Posted by Aliskin on Mar 24, 2014

This tea has a nice, mild flavor of ginger and honey - not too strong, but you can taste it all the same. It's nice, and I would probably buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Quality Tea

Posted by Didokitty on Feb 23, 2014

Lovely, fresh, green tea with a hint of ginger. Ginger and honey aroma is very mild. I like this tea a lot (no artificial aromas). You can add a little honey to sweeten your tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

St Dalfour's excellent teas, in this case Ginger & Honey Green

Posted by 5282367645721248475 on Aug 28, 2013

have prepared and drunk st dalfour's green and black teas for about ten years, since i discovered them at wild oats. one cup a day and only once have i had a bad cup. after that event st dalfour's u.s. distributor replaced all of the cartons i had purchased and left me well satisfied. what i'm really saying is: excellent and reliable quality -- even if you seep it for longer than you're supposed to.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very tasty tea with rich aroma

Posted by healthandlongevity on Jan 10, 2013

Good quality product, put a bag in a hot water for 1-2 minutes and you'll have a nice cup of great tasting tea to enjoy

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »