EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.49

$4.99

Savings of: $0.50 (10% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

แยมอร่อย tasty.

Posted by Reviewer11741561 on Aug 29, 2012

แยมอร่อย tasty.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Low Sugar and Tasty

Posted by Reviewer1041148 on Jan 28, 2013

Pear jam is a nice alternative to the more popular fruit jams. It goes well with goat cheese to make a tasty appetizer spread. It's also good on toast or as a topping for ice cream and ginger cake. AND it's sugar content is about half that of other jams.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Unique flavor!

Posted by Reviewer1309211 on Aug 26, 2012

St. Dalfour spreads have all natural ingredients and NO refined sugars! I love the thickness of these spreads and that there is whole fruit pieces in each flavor. Try all of their wonderful flavors to find out what your favorites are!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not to sweet

Posted by Reviewer1458388 on Jan 08, 2013

Mild flavor and not too sweet. Will definitely buy again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Godt:)

Posted by Reviewer3153177 on Dec 20, 2012

Kjempe godt syltetøy:)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sweet!

Posted by Reviewer1248432 on Apr 28, 2011

This jam spread is very sweet! I love all of St. Dalfour's jam products--I feel that they stay true to the natural flavor of the fruit and the no added sugar is a big part of that. Highly recommend!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

i love st. dalfour spreads

Posted by NastyaK on Jul 17, 2012

i love pear

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Dalfour

Posted by Reviewer2279036 on Jun 26, 2011

Fabulous product!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

husband loves it!

Posted by Reviewer1533126 on Apr 21, 2011

This is my husband's favorite breakfast spread for toast and biscuits. He would eat it right out of the jar by itself if I didn't object!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful

Posted by Reviewer2579171 on Jul 28, 2013

My mother used to make something called Pear Honey and I just loved it. This is the closest I have ever come to being able to buy a very similar spread. It is really delicious. What is so great about St. Dalfour products is that they are not too sweet and you can really tell that there is no refined sugar added.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »