EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.18

$23.92

Savings of: $6.74 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great go to product

Posted by Reviewer2811362 on Feb 27, 2015

Love to always keep some of this on hand as it is perfect for a quick snack or jazz it up and it makes an easy meal

Was this review helpful to you?

great beans

Posted by 4763703979014032150 on Dec 30, 2012

My husband and I had been enjoying this product for quite awhile and then our store quite handling them. Did some searching and found them here. Hope to be ordering more. Good product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect combination of beans n corn

Posted by 5315611613761516956 on Oct 29, 2012

Great snack, hits almost all the right spots. Beans are soft and corn is sweet and still a bit crunchy.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

I like this

Posted by Reviewer3126648 on Oct 02, 2012

Tasty and convenient meal, when I´m on the go. Helps me save money, and stay away from junk food.

Was this review helpful to you?

รสอร่อย tasty.

Posted by Reviewer11741561 on Aug 29, 2012

รสอร่อย tasty.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Tasty and quite filling

Posted by abbyiherb on May 14, 2012

I wasn't sure what to expect from a canned beans and sweet corn and while I found the beans to be a tad mushy, everything actually tasted food. I actually eat this for breakfast and it's quite filling.

Was this review helpful to you?

Gourmet on the go

Posted by Reviewer1318536 on Sep 05, 2011

Great product

Was this review helpful to you?

Exellent Lunch Option

Posted by Reviewer3055295 on Sep 04, 2011

Great flavor. I love this the best, but thus far I only tried two product in this catogory. A great lunch option for me as I am working in the military and almost never takes lunch break. It is so healthy and low cal. I hope it will help me with my weight control effort.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great on the go meal!

Posted by Reviewer2627242 on Jul 05, 2011

Tastes good and is convenient. We take these on our trip so we have healthy food to eat.

Was this review helpful to you?

We Love This St. Dalfour Three Beans with Sweetcorn

Posted by Reviewer2237173 on Jun 13, 2011

Excellent on top of mixed leaf for lunch, as is their other one, Wild Alaskan Salmon. We added some tinned smoked trout to this one, and it was excellent and long-satisfying (lasting throughout the afternoon). Only drawback is having to switch containers if microwaving is desired.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »