EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.49

$4.99

Savings of: $0.50 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Just OK

Posted by 5578312729698486480 on Feb 20, 2015

Product is close to expiration date. Flavor has suffered.

Was this review helpful to you?

맛있어요~

Posted by Reviewer1241415 on Mar 16, 2014

일단 과즙이 톡톡 터지는게 신선하고 맛있어요~ 그리고 인공첨가료가 안들어 갔으니믿을만 하구요.. 처음 사본 잼인데 맛있어요.. 다 먹고 다른 맛으로 재구매 할 예정입니다.

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by Reviewer2989700 on Feb 24, 2014

I like this Jam however I can buy in supermarket and much cheaper.

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious and no added sugar!

Posted by 4854902752449295482 on May 31, 2013

I just love the taste of the st. dalfour jams and the no added sugar is a major selling point for me. sweet with a bit of tang and chunks of natural fruit.

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by 4929416243856968489 on May 03, 2013

This jam perfectly captures the taste of fresh kumquats. The added sweetness is barely there - and the jam actually contains less sugar than nearly all the rest of St. Dalfour's jams. One small aspect I didn't like is that the taste of grape juice doesn't mix as well with kumquats as with, for example, blueberries. But the jam is still very, very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

good quality

Posted by 5426359968358521112 on Apr 22, 2013

but I won't buy it again. too exotic for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious!

Posted by Didokitty on Apr 15, 2013

Delicious! I love this. Great with natural yoghurt.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Yummy

Posted by Reviewer1172432 on Dec 13, 2012

As usual, St. Dalfour makes high quality fruit jam and this one is no exception. It tastes somewhat sweet and similar to the orange fruit spread. Will order again from iHerb again - very good pricing - my local supermarket doesn't have this flavor, but the other ones cost $5.49!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum Yum

Posted by Reviewer3102927 on Nov 19, 2012

Citrus fruit spread without the bitterness of marmalade. I love it. But the jam gets runny towards the end of the bottle. It is not just with this flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Вкусно! It is tasty!

Posted by Reviewer11741561 on Sep 17, 2012

Вкусное варенье! Идеально подходит для тостов. Для России экзотика. :) Tasty jam. Is ideally suited for toasts. For Russia exotic :)

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »