EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.20

$5.78

Savings of: $0.58 (10% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (6)
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    อร่อยมะเดื่อ tasty.

    Posted by Reviewer11741561 on Aug 29, 2012

    อร่อยมะเดื่อ tasty.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    So fresh!

    Posted by Reviewer3237282 on May 17, 2011

    Sweet and soft. Thanks.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious !!

    Posted by Reviewer2409674 on Jul 13, 2011

    juicy, flavorful and addictive.. well worth the $, they taste like fresh figs

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Loved It

    Posted by Reviewer3055295 on Sep 04, 2011

    With my busy schedule, this product is great. It is healthy and there is no fuss and no mess. I just eat a couple in the morning and good to go.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Next best thing to fresh!

    Posted by 4976397125852324669 on Jun 20, 2012

    I cannot believe how great these figs are! They are juicy and plump. Not at all like dried figs. If you can't get fresh figs this is the next best thing. You do need to keep them in the refrigerator once you open the bottle.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Megatasty

    Posted by Reviewer3004771 on Aug 09, 2011

    Megatasty

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great.

    Posted by Reviewer1271799 on Oct 25, 2011

    These are lovely-quite a treat.Iwill order more!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    i like them

    Posted by Reviewer2321440 on Apr 13, 2012

    if you like the figs - buy them. they are not like fresh, but still taste good. i like the dried ones, but these are more healthy.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yum!

    Posted by Reviewer2411072 on May 01, 2012

    Wonderful fat juicy figs! Best ever!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    it does what it says on the bottle ...

    Posted by 4654682460606255264 on Oct 21, 2014

    it is very luscious indeed, the best i tried, not dry, easy to chew and the taste is really good.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 36 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »