EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.20

$5.78

Savings of: $0.58 (10% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (6)
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Yum

    Posted by 4683953722510500546 on Aug 28, 2012

    Not too hard, not too soft. Of course nothing can beat fresh figs but these are pretty good.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Garšīgi, garšīgi, garšīgi!

    Posted by effgaa on Aug 23, 2012

    Pasūtīju tikai eksperimenta nolūkos, lai salīdzinātu, kas ir LV veikalos pieejams, un kas ir citur. Šīs tiešām patīkami pārsteidza! Tādas pufīgas, sulīgas!! Jā, burciņā pārāk daudz neietilpst, tomēr.. ir lieliskas! Bauda no pirmā līdz pēdējam kumosam.. Mūsu mājās šīs ar pirmo kumosu kļuva ļoti iecienītas! Pasūtīsim vēl! Vislielākais trūkums - pārāk ātri pazūd!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    juicy

    Posted by Katarinatan on Aug 21, 2012

    I have never had 'dried' figs this plump and juicy before! They are amazing. You can even chop them up and toss them in your salads. What a great find.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Figs

    Posted by Reviewer1514568 on Aug 05, 2012

    Yummy and juicy

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Utterly disapppointed!

    Posted by 5695413057083150107 on Jul 24, 2012

    I was rather disappointed to receive all 14 bottles of the figs with such a short expiry date and it was dried and not as what I have read on the good reviews of this product to be fresh, sweet, excellent, etc. Utterly disappointed.. not juicy, not sweet and it was dark in colour... perhaps could be due to the short expiry date. However, the prune was great.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 people found the following review helpful

    Not as good as their prunes

    Posted by Non-GMO on Jun 24, 2012

    I've been so impressed by the plumpness and moistness of St. Dalfour's dried plums/prunes that when I finally found their figs I ordered them for several family members and friends. They are good, slightly more moist than most dried figs, but still very much taste like dried figs. I personally, would rather wait til fresh figs are in season and forgo these altogether. If, however, you are on the search for dried figs, these are slightly better than most.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    figs

    Posted by Reviewer2557394 on Jun 23, 2012

    not as good as I expected.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Lucious figs!

    Posted by Reviewer3062417 on Jun 20, 2012

    Great for baking or just eating. Great flavor.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Next best thing to fresh!

    Posted by 4976397125852324669 on Jun 20, 2012

    I cannot believe how great these figs are! They are juicy and plump. Not at all like dried figs. If you can't get fresh figs this is the next best thing. You do need to keep them in the refrigerator once you open the bottle.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 people found the following review helpful

    great

    Posted by TiaraEl on Jun 11, 2012

    it so wonderfull,mmmm

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 59 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »